121 members to display

NULCA Members

Showmembers
 

NULCA Accredited members:

WA ABAXA
Locating Company
Tobi Lawrence-Ward
Canning Vale
1300 369 642
admin@abaxa.com.au
www.abaxa.com.au
 
WA Allpipe Technologies
Locating Company
Sam Miller
Joondalup
08 9402 8646
admin@allpipetechnologies.com.au
www.allpipetechnologies.com.au
 
VIC Australian Underground Survey Solutions Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Shirlee Cook
National Coverage
87957461
shirl@radiodetection.com.au
www.auss.net.au
 
NSW Coastal Cable Locators Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Scott O,Malley
Bawley Bawley
02 44571258
skomalley@bigpond.com
 
 
VIC deCastella Walsh Consulting Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Damien de Castella
Yarra Glen
0417 327 570
damien.decastella@gmail.com
undrgrndlocating-yellowpages.com.au/
 
VIC Environmental Location Systems
Locating Company
Courtney Marson
Australia Wide
0387957461
courtney@radiodetection.com.au
www.radiodetection.com.au
 
VIC Geelong Cable Locations
Locating Company
Ben Minutoli
Covering Victoria
0418 108 543
info@geelongcablelocations.com.au
www.geelongcablelocations.com.au
 
VIC Gippslocate
Locating Company
Steve Wood
Gippsland
03 51749831
stevew@gippslocate.com.au
www.gippslocate.com.au
 
NSW Ground Scan Locating
Locating Company
Wolfgang Trapp
Bathurst
0414 640 640
wt@groundscan.com.au
 
 
NSW Hunter Ground Search
Locating Company
Alan Hunter
Cameron Park
02 4953 1244
huntergroundsearch@bigpond.com
www.huntergroundsearch.net.au
 
NT iFind PIPES 'N' CABLES PTY LTD
Locating Company
Keith Phelps
Winnellie
0419 612 476
k.phelps1970@hotmail.com
www.ifindpipesncables.com.au
 
WA JWA Locating Services
Locating Company
Jim Archibald
Mount Helena
0419 935 215
jim.arch@bigpond.com
www.jwalocatingservice
 
QLD Lambert Locations Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Ian Lambert
South East Queensland/Northern NSW
1300 B4UDIG
admin@lambertlocations.com.au
www.lambertlocations.com.au
 
NSW Locaters Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Paul Forbes
Sydney
0418 262 025
info@locaters.com.au
www.locaters.com.au
 
QLD Orbital Underground Service Location Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Scott Masters
Morayfield
1300ORBITAL
locators@orbital.com.au
www.orbital.com.au
 
VIC Pipe and Leak Seeker
Locating Company
Shaun Mitchell
Mornington
0425 717 227
pipeandleakseeker@hotmail.com
www.pipeleakseeker.com.au
 
SA Remo Contractors Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Remo Rende
Gould Creek
08 8251 6801
Remo@remocontractors.com.au
 
 
NSW Rubicof Pty Ltd
Locating Company
John Boesen
Cessnock
02 4990 5718
rubicof@optusnet.com.au
 
 
VIC Underground Asset Locations (UAL)
Locating Company
Jack Wierzbicki
Essendon
0425 710 677
corrosion@netspace.net.au
 
 
VIC Underground Locating Services
Locating Company
Mark Edwards
Devon Meadows
9763 3303
mail@undergroundlocating.com.au
 
 
QLD Underground Utility Locating
Locating Company
Gary Humrich
Toowomba West
0418 718 449
info@uul.com.au
www.uul.com.au
 
Other Utility Location Services Limited
Locating Company
Innes Fisher
New Zealand
+6478536453
innes@utilitylocation.co.nz
www.utilitylocation.co.nz
 
WA Westcan Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Tom Horton
Port Kennedy
0412 619 391
 
www.westscan.com.au
 
 

NULCA members:

QLD A.U.S. Locfators Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Neil Sandercock
Forest Lake
0408857024
auslocat@gmail.com
www.ausloctors.com.au
 
QLD Accredited Cable Locating
Locating Company
Phil Livingston
Yeppoon
07 4939 5615
pklivingston@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW Ace Pipe Locating
Locating Company
Brendan Thomson
Chester Hill
0467002222
findit@acepipelocating.com.au
www.acepipelocating.com.au
 
TAS AJ Water & Leak Detection
Locating Company
Jeremy Curtis
Launceston
03 63445098
jeremy@ajwater.com.au
www.ajwater.com.au
 
TAS Astrotec
Locating Company
Simon Waddingham
Margate
0408479601
simon@astrotec.net.au
www.astrotec.net.au
 
SA Australian Association of Dial before You Dig Services
Interested party
Bruce Coleman
Flagstaff Hill
0419912282
brcoleman@bigpond.com
 
 
QLD Australian Concrete X-Ray
Locating Company
Laurie Beasley
Tingalpa
07 3393 9339
admin@concretex-ray.com.au
www.concretex-ray.com.au
 
QLD Chris Page Pipe & Cable Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Chris Page
Rangewood
0747888384
cppc59@gmail.com
 
 
WA Concrete Scanning Solutions
Locating Company
Peter Browne
Osborne Park
0448 40 40 22
enquiry@ccswa.com.au
www.ccswa.com.au
 
NSW Degotardi, Smith & Partners
Locating Company
Greg Glynn
Pymble
02 9440 1100
surveys@degotardi.com.au
www.degotardi.com.au
 
WA Elexacom
Locating Company
Dennis Graesslin
Canning Vale
08 9330 4592
Leanne@elexacom.com.au
www.elexacom.au
 
VIC GeoScan Utility Location Service
Locating Company
Jon Armstrong
Torquay
0417309710
geoscanuls@bigpond.com
www.geoscan.com.au
 
NSW Geoscope Utility Detection Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Simon Williams
Raby
0432296323
info@geoscopelocating.com.au
www.geoscopelocating.com.au
 
NSW Geotrace Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Darryl Critcher
Kings Langley
0417147945
darryl@geotrace.com.au
www.geotrace.com.au
 
NSW Humes Tamworth
Locating Company
Maurice Quinn
Tamworth
6763 7304
maurice.quinn@humes.com.au
 
 
NSW Johns Cable Location Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Terry Rice
Goonellabah
 
johnscablelocation@yahoo.com.au
 
 
WA Katanning Area Telephones
Locating Company
John Burns
 
08 9821 1197
johnmburns@dodo.com.au
 
 
NSW Laneyrie Electrical
Locating Company
Bindy .
Dapto
02 4262 8166
bindy@laneyrieelectrical.com.au
 
 
WA MJB Underground Utilities
Locating Company
Mick Balderson
West Kalgoorlie
08 9091 8606
admin@mjbundergroundutilities.com.au
 
 
SA PD Excavations Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Justin Dickmann
Regency Park
08 83470055
info@pdexcavations.com.au
www.pdexcavations.com.au
 
NT Power & Data P/L
Locating Company
Kenneth Watkins
Alice Springs
08 8953 0495
ken@powerdatant.com
 
 
QLD Riverside Industrial Maintenance
Locating Company
Bob Fietje
Eagle Farm
07 3268 5800
bob.fietje@rimpty.com.au
www.rimpty.com.au
 
QLD RJD Services
Locating Company
Dion Frenken
Mackay
 
rjdmackay@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW RTS Constructions Aust Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Robert Girvan
Prospect
02 9636 1233
rgirvan@rtsconstructions.com.au
 
 
QLD Safe Dig Vacuum Excavation
Locating Company
Dan Bennett
Greenbank
07 32976639
admin@safedig.com.au
www.safedig.com.au
 
QLD Samark Nth Qld Pty Ltd t/a Pin Point Underground Locating Services
Locating Company
Austin Wilds
Cairns
07 4054 6511
info@pinpointservices.com.au
www.pinpointservices.com.au
 
QLD Scannerman
Locating Company
Lisa Miles
Garbutt
0747285569
lmilesqdp@bigpond.com
www.scannerman.com.au
 
QLD Supervax Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Chris King
Wakerley
07 3890 8919
supervax@bigpond.com
www.supervax.com
 
VIC Swanson Surveying
Interested party
Tobi Swanson
North Shore
0403 883 454
 
 
 
SA Trenchless Pipelaying Contractors
Locating Company
David Rowett
Plympton
08 8376 5911
davidr@trenchlesspipelaying.com.au
 
 
VIC Vacjet
Manufacturer/Supplier
Marshall Horne
Bendigo
54483795
office@drainchem.com.au
www.drainchem.com.au
 
WA WA Trenchless Technology Services
Locating Company
Murray Dowding
Mandurah
 
wa1100@westnet.com.au
 
 
NSW Yunz Contracting Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Hakki Unver
Castle Hill
02 98991717
h.unver@yunz.com.au
www.yunzcontracting.com.au
 
QLD 1300 Locate Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Tony Festa
Elimbah
07 5432 8299
admin@1300locate.com.au
www.1300locate.com.au
 
NSW 3M Australia Pty Ltd.
Manufacturer/Supplier
Glenn Baxter
Pymble
136 136
gabaxter@mmm.com
www.3m.com
 
NSW A & L Pipe-Eye Pty Ltd t/as All About Pipes
Locating Company
Alan Pickup
Leppington
02 9606 2320
alan@allaboutpipes.com.au
www.allaboutpipes.com.au
 
NSW Access Detection Pty Ltd
Manufacturer/Supplier
Anthony Johnstone
Elanora
02 9999 0777
anthony@accessdetection.com.au
www.accessdetection.com.au
 
NSW Advanced Ground Locations
Locating Company
Steve Fraser
Black hill
02 4930 3195
steve_agl@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW Advanced on Track Cabling Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Athol Whitten
Hunter Valley, North West
0427 846 079
awhit.ten@bigpond.com
 
 
VIC Aegis Pty Ltd
Manufacturer/Supplier
Aegis Aegis
Vermont
03 88726666
sales@aegis.net.au
www.aegis.net.au
 
VIC All Melbourne Cable & Pipe Locating
Locating Company
Tim Duffy
Ringwood
0417202000
lok8@bigpond.net.au
 
 
VIC All States Contracting Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Peter Redfern
Shepparton
03 58216653
ascomms@bigpond.com
 
 
VIC APB Solutions Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Matthew Albert
Lakes Entrance
0418 149 820
matt@apbsolutions.com.au
 
 
NSW Aquabend Utility Detection
Locating Company
Wayne Cini
Morisset
0488 925 432
wayne@wayneciniplumbing.com.au
www.wayneciniplumbing.com.au
 
TAS Archer's Underground Service locations
Locating Company
Robert Archer
Mornington
03 6245 1299
auslocations@bigpond.com
 
 
QLD Aussie HydroVac Services
Locating Company
Scott Lloyd
Cornubia
07) 3287 7818
scott@aussiehydrovac.com.au
www.aussiehydrovac.com.au
 
NSW Australian Locating Service
Locating Company
Scott Hogan
Cronulla
1300761545
locating@me.com
www.locating.com.au
 
WA Award Contracting
Locating Company
Tim Daws
Duncraig
08 9242 2113
info@awardcontracting.com.au
www.awardcontracting.com.au
 
VIC Below Ground Services P/L
Locating Company
Greg Cooper
Vermont South
0418 314 049
gccooper@bigpond.net.au
 
 
NSW Bowdens Group
Locating Company
Greg Gearin
Sydney
02 8838 5999
g.gearin@bowdens.net.au
www.bowdens.net.au
 
NSW Bradmac Locating Services Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Brad McCorkindale
Winmalee
0434 157409
brad.mac@bigpond.com
 
 
VIC Breakaway Concrete Cutting
Interested party
Chris Wilkie
Hallam
03 9708 6376
enquiries@breakawayaus.com.au
www.breakawayaus.com.au
 
WA Bunbury TelecomService Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Brian Davies
Gelorup
08 9795 5222
admin@bytelecom.com.au
bunburytelecomservice.com.au
 
NSW Cable & Pipe Search
Locating Company
Neville Franklin
Coffs Harbour
02 6653 6693
nlfrank@bigpond.net.au
 
 
WA Cablelocates and Consulting
Locating Company
Mark Dentice
Singleton
08 9586 8775
admin@cablelocates.com.au
www.cablelocates.com.au
 
VIC Cardno Australian Underground Services Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Matt Keppich-Arnold
National Coverage
1300 224 664
matt.keppich@cardno.com.au
www.ausunderground.com.au
 
VIC Cavan Constructions Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Mick McGoldrick
Warrnambool, SE SA and Victoria wide
0404241679
mick@cavanconstructions.com.au
www.cavanconstructions.com.au
 
NSW Chris Bates & Associates
Locating Company
Chris Bates
Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Central Coast
02 4929 5578
chrisbatesandassociates@yahoo.com.au
 
 
VIC CMD CIVIL PTY LTD
Interested party
Steve Shaw
Huntingdale
95448833
steve.shaw@cmdcivil.com
www.cmdcivil.com
 
ACT D - TECH SERVICES
Locating Company
BRUCE BARRIE
Canberra
0414 630852
dtech@webone.com.au
 
 
VIC Dial Before You Dig
Interested party
Mark Binks
Essendon Fields
03 9094 1891
vic-tas@dialbeforeyoudig.com.au
www.dialbeforeyoudig.com.au
 
SA Dial-A-Trench.
Locating Company
Murray Ellery
Dernancourt
0408 804 742
dial-a-trench@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW Digsmart
Locating Company
Craig Melham
Kirrawee
02 95217004
cmelham@digsmart.com.au
www.digsmart.com.au
 
NSW Down Under Consulting
Locating Company
Ashleigh Ferris
Westleigh
02 9484 9273
ashleighduc@optusnet.com.au
 
 
NSW Down Under Detection Services
Locating Company
Philip Pegler
Rose Bay
02 9371 7744
downunderdetections@bigpond.com.au
 
 
NSW Durkin Construction Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Jane Durkin
Five Dock
02 9712 0308
jpdurkin@bigpond.net.au
www.durkinconsruction.com.au
 
NSW Fletcher Plumbing & Company
Locating Company
Paul Fletcher
Lavington
 
 
 
 
WA Geoff Day Lewis
Locating Company
Jeremy Bovell
Maddington
0418875009
geoffdaylewis@tpg.com.au
 
 
QLD How Deep Water Leaks & Location Services
Locating Company
Alexander Fingleton
Arundel
07 55946910
lex@howdeeplocations.com.au
www.howdeeplocations.com.au
 
NSW Hunter Smith Management Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Doug Smith
Castle Hill
0422224761
huntersmith@iprimus.com.au
 
 
NSW Hunter Valley Excavations
Locating Company
Wal Hopmans
Muswellbrook
02 6541 0603
bhopmans@bigpond.net.au
 
 
QLD IDS Australasia Pty Ltd
Manufacturer/Supplier
Henri Prevost
Brendale
07 3205 5524
h.prevost@ids-spa.it
www.idsaustralasia.com
 
NSW J B Hunter Technology
R.T.O.
John Croxson
Maryville
02 49401335
john.croxson@jbhunter.edu.au
www.jbhunter.edu.au
 
WA Leak Search T/A Quartermaine Plumbing & Gas
Locating Company
Mark Quartermaine
South Bunbury
08 9791 8329
markquart@bigpond.com
www.leak-search.com.au
 
QLD Leaktech Australia (Ravest P/L)
Locating Company
Rod Crossley
Caloundra
07 54382111
info@leaklocations.com.au
www.leaktech.com.au
 
NSW Lord Civil
Locating Company
Trevor Lord
Bondi junction
1800128000
trevor@lordcivil.co.nz
www.lordcivil.com.au
 
QLD M & K Farmer Enterprises
Locating Company
Micheal Farmer
Goondiwindi
07 46712443
digalot1@bigpond.com
 
 
WA M P Electrolocation Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Dale Shearsmith
Freemantle
0404 046 636
dale@mpelectrolocation.com.au
 
 
NSW Mactek Pty Ltd
Manufacturer/Supplier
Warren Russell
Yagoona
02 9707 3222
warren.russell@spx.com
www.radiodetection.com
 
NSW Mainstream Industries Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Troy Rose
Thornton
02 49665505
troy.r@mainstreamindustries.com.au
www.mainstreamindustires.com.au
 
VIC Mark Brehaut
Locating Company
Mark Brehaut
Ballarat
(02) 8005-4277
house3d@gmail.com
 
 
NSW Online The Pipe Services Company
Locating Company
Barry Maloney
Blacktown
1300 665-384
barry.maloney@onlinepipe.com.au
 
 
VIC Pipe & Cable Investigation Services Pty Ltd.,
Locating Company
Lenny Haynes
Ascot Vale
03 93700704
pipecable@iprimus.com.au
 
 
NSW Pulver Cooper & Blackely Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Brett Kittel
East Maitland
02 49343026
admin@pcbsurveyors.com.au
 
 
VIC QEST Environments
Locating Company
Glen Allan
Victoria
1300 308 172
info@qest.net.au
www.qest.net.au
 
NSW Roads & Traffic Authority (RTA)
Interested party
Gordon Bell
Parramatta
02 88370450
Gordon_Bell@rta.nsw.gov.au
www.rta.nsw.gov.au
 
SA S A Leak Detection Distributors
Manufacturer/Supplier
Deon Pohorille
Gauteng
27114253379
deon@sewerin.co.za
www.sewerin.co.za
 
QLD Sarajaw Pty Ltd - T/a Clean It Townsville
Locating Company
Shane Gilmore
Hermit Park
0434 146 564
shanegilmore@optusnet.com.au
 
 
QLD Scan Man Pty Ltd
Locating Company
James Klobasa
Bli Bli
0420 307 226
info@scanman.com.au
AustralianConcreteX-ray.com.au
 
NSW Seek Locations Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Glenys Rae
Tuncurry
02 6555 8550
seek@seeklocations.com.au
www.seeklocations.com.au
 
NSW Southern Cable Services
Locating Company
Terry Lemon
Yass
02 62265201
cables4u@bigpond.net.au
www.southerncableservices.com
 
VIC Spot On Group
Locating Company
Dale McMillan
Swan Hill
1300 531 431
dale@spotongroup.com.au
 
 
WA Subsurface Detection Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Richard Blanchard
Maddington
08 9453 1989
subradar@westnet.com.au
www.subsurface.com.au
 
SA Subtrax
Locating Company
Michael Lewis
Meningie
08 8575 1434
sales@subtrax.com.au
 
 
NSW Suresearch Australia Pty Ltd
Locating Company
Glen Wakelin
Wentrothville
1300 884520
info@suresearch.com.au
www.suresearch.com.au
 
SA Tagal Pty Ltd T.A Sure Search
Locating Company
Leo Vink
St Peters
0428 896 772
info@suresearchsa.com.au
 
 
VIC UES (VICTORIA) PTY LTD
Locating Company
Jarrod Wilson
Goulburn Valley - Victoria wide
03 58521477
uesvicptyltd@bigpond.com
 
 
VIC Underground Pipe & Cable Locations
Locating Company
Rob Weightman
Pakenham
59414299
weightman.plumbing@bigpond.com.au
www.weightmanplumbing@bigpond.com.au