NULCA Members

Show
 

NULCA Accredited :

WA ABAXA
Locator
Tobi Lawrence-Ward
Canning Vale
1300 369 642
admin@abaxa.com.au
www.abaxa.com.au
 
NSW Access Detection Pty Ltd
Supplier
Anthony Johnstone
Elanora
02 9999 0777
anthony@accessdetection.com.au
www.accessdetection.com.au
 
Vic Australian Underground Survey Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
Shirlee Cook
National Coverage
03 8795 7461
shirl@radiodetection.com.au
www.auss.net.au
 
NSW Coastal Cable Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott O,Malley
Bawley Bawley
02 44571258
skomalley@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic deCastella Walsh Consulting Pty Ltd
Locator
Damien de Castella
Yarra Glen
0417 327 570
damien.decastella@gmail.com
undrgrndlocating-yellowpages.com.au/
 
Vic Environmental Location Systems
Locator
Courtney Marson
Australia Wide
03 93145335
courtney@radiodetection.com.au
www.radiodetection.com.au
 
Vic Geelong Cable Locations
Locator
Ben Minutoli
Covering Victoria
0418 108 543
ben@geelongcablelocations.com.au
www.geelongcablelocations.com.au
 
Vic Gippslocate
Locator
Steve Wood
Gippsland
0418 349391
stevew@gippslocate.com.au
www.gippslocate.com.au
 
NSW Ground Scan Locating
Locator
Wolfgang Trapp
Bathurst
0414 640 640
wt@groundscan.com.au
 
 
WA JWA Locating Services
Locator
Jim Archibald
Mount Helena
0419 935 215
jim.arch@bigpond.com
www.jwalocatingservice
 
Qld Lambert Locations Pty Ltd
Locator
Ian Lambert
South East Queensland/Northern NSW
1300 B4UDIG
admin@lambertlocations.com.au
www.lambertlocations.com.au
 
NSW Locaters Pty Ltd
Locator
Paul Forbes
Sydney
0418 262 025
info@locaters.com.au
www.locaters.com.au
 
Qld Orbital Underground Service Location Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott Masters
Morayfield
1300ORBITAL
locators@orbital.com.au
www.orbital.com.au
 
Vic Pipe and Leak Seeker
Locator
Shaun Mitchell
Mornington
0425 717 227
pipeandleakseeker@hotmail.com
www.pipeleakseeker.com.au
 
Other Quantum Data (now Utility Location Service)
Locator
Innes Fisher
 
(64)7 853 6453
innes@quantumdata.co.nz
 
 
SA Remo Contractors Pty Ltd
Locator
Remo Rende
Gould Creek
08 8252 7240
remo@remocontractors.com.au
 
 
Vic Swanson Surveying
Locator
Tobi Swanson
North Shore
0403 883 454
swansonsurveying@gmail.com
 
 
Vic Underground Asset Locations (UAL)
Locator
Jack Wierzbicki
Essendon
0425 710 677
corrosion@netspace.net.au
 
 
Vic Underground Locating Services
Locator
Mark Edwards
Devon Meadows
03 9763 3303
mail@undergroundlocating.com.au
 
 
Qld Underground Utility Locating
Locator
Gary Humrich
Toowomba West
0418 718 449
info@uul.com.au
www.uul.com.au
 
Other Utility Location Services Limited
Locator
Innes Fisher
New Zealand
(64) 7 853 6453
innes@quantumdata.co.nz
www.utilitylocation.co.nz
 
WA Westscan Pty Ltd
Locator
Tom Horton
Port Kennedy
1300 858 404
 
www.westscan.com.au
 
Tas Astrotec
Locator
Simon Waddingham
Margate
0408 479 601
simon@astrotec.net.au
www.astrotec.net.au
Gold member
Gold member
NT iFind PIPES 'N' CABLES PTY LTD
Locator
Keith Phelps
Winnellie
0419 612 476
k.phelps1970@hotmail.com
www.ifindpipesncables.com.au
Gold member
Gold member
 

NULCA :

Qld Accredited Cable Locating
Locator
Phil Livingston
Yeppoon
07 49395615
pklivingston@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW Ace Pipe Locating
Locator
Brendan Thomson
Chester Hill
0467002222
findit@acepipelocating.com.au
www.acepipelocating.com.au
 
Tas AJ Water & Leak Detection
Locator
Jeremy Curtis
Launceston
03 63445098
admin@ajwater.com.au
www.ajwater.com.au
 
Qld Australian Concrete X-Ray
Locator
Laurie Beasley
Tingalpa
07 3393 9339
lesa.beasley@concrete-xray.com.au
www.concretex-ray.com.au
 
Qld Chris Page Pipe & Cable Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris Page
Rangewood
07 4788 8384
cppc59@gmail.com
 
 
NSW Commence Communications Pty Ltd
Locator
Jeff Wullaert
Yass
02 6226 3869
admin@commencecomms.com.au
www.commencecomms.com.au
 
WA Elexacom
Locator
Dennis Graesslin
Canning Vale
08 9330 4592
Leanne@elexacom.com.au
www.elexacom.au
 
WA Envirotech Drilling
Locator
Paull Italliano
Osborne Park
08 9203 6614
admin@envirotechdrilling.com.au
 
 
NSW Geoscope Utility Detection Pty Ltd
Locator
Simon Williams
Raby
0432296323
info@geoscopelocating.com.au
www.geoscopelocating.com.au
 
NSW Humes Tamworth
Locator
Maurice Quinn
Tamworth
6763 7304
maurice.quinn@humes.com.au
 
 
NSW Johns Cable Location Pty Ltd
Locator
Terry Rice
Goonellabah
0415 454 8152
johnscablelocation@yahoo.com.au
 
 
WA Katanning Area Telephones
Locator
John Burns
 
08 9821 1197
johnmburns@dodo.com.au
 
 
NSW Laneyrie Electrical
Locator
Bindy  
Dapto
02 4262 8166
bindy@laneyrieelectrical.com.au
 
 
WA MJB Underground Utilities
Locator
Mick Balderson
West Kalgoorlie
08 9091 8606
admin@mjbundergroundutilities.com.au
 
 
SA PD Excavations Pty Ltd
Locator
Justin Dickmann
Regency Park
08 83470055
bob.fietje@rimpty.com.au
www.pdexcavations.com.au
 
NT Power & Data P/L
Locator
Kenneth Watkins
Alice Springs
08 8953 0495
ken@powerdatant.com
 
 
Qld Riverside Industrial Maintenance
Locator
Bob Fietje
Eagle Farm
07 3268 5800
bob.fietje@rimpty.com.au
www.rimpty.com.au
 
Qld RJD Services
Locator
Dion Frenken
Mackay
 
rjdmackay@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW RTS Constructions Aust Pty Ltd
Locator
Robert Girvan
Prospect
02 9636 1233
rgirvan@rtsconstructions.com.au
 
 
Qld Safe Dig Vacuum Excavation
Locator
Dan Bennett
Greenbank
07 32976639
admin@safedig.com.au
www.safedig.com.au
 
Qld Samark Nth Qld Pty Ltd t/a Pin Point Underground Locating Services
Locator
Austin Wilds
Cairns
07 40546533
aussie@samark.com.au
www.pinpointservices.com.au
 
Qld Scannerman
Locator
Lisa Miles
Garbutt
07 4728 5569
lmilesqdp@bigpond.com
www.scannerman.com.au
 
Qld Supervax Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris King
Wakerley
07 3890 8919
supervax@bigpond.com
www.supervax.com
 
SA Trenchless Pipelaying Contractors
Locator
David Rowett
Plympton
08 8376 5911
davidr@trenchlesspipelaying.com.au
 
 
Vic Vacjet
Supplier
Marshall Horne
Bendigo
03 54483795
office@drainchem.com.au
www.drainchem.com.au
 
WA WA Trenchless Technology Services
Locator
Murray Dowding
Mandurah
 
wa1100@westnet.com.au
 
 
Qld 1300 Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Tony Festa
Elimbah
07 5432 8299
admin@1300locate.com.au
www.1300locate.com.au
 
NSW 3M Australia Pty Ltd.
Supplier
Glenn Baxter
Pymble
136 136
gabaxter@mmm.com
www.3m.com
 
NSW A & L Pipe-Eye Pty Ltd t/as All About Pipes
Locator
Alan Pickup
Leppington
02 9606 2320
alan@allaboutpipes.com.au
www.allaboutpipes.com.au
 
WA Advance Scanning Services
Locator
Matthew Hill
 
 
 
 
 
NSW Advanced Ground Locations
Locator
Steve Fraser
Black hill
02 4930 3195
steve_agl@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW Advanced on Track Cabling Pty Ltd
Locator
Athol Whitten
Hunter Valley, North West
0427 846 079
awhit.ten@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic Aegis Pty Ltd
Supplier
Aegis Aegis
Vermont
03 88726666
sales@aegis.net.au
www.aegis.net.au
 
Vic All Melbourne Cable & Pipe Locating
Locator
Tim Duffy
Ringwood
03 98765716
lok8@bigpond.net.au
 
 
Vic All States Contracting Pty Ltd
Locator
Peter Redfern
Shepparton
03 58216653
ascomms@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic APB Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
Matthew Albert
Lakes Entrance
0418 149 820
matt@apbsolutions.com.au
 
 
NSW Aquabend Utility Detection
Locator
Wayne Cini
Morisset
0488 925 432
wayne@wayneciniplumbing.com.au
www.wayneciniplumbing.com.au
 
Tas Archer's Underground Service locations
Locator
Robert Archer
Mornington
03 6245 1299
auslocations@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic Atlas Equipment Finance Pty Ltd
Supplier
Jason Barrie
 
03 9937 1660
jbarrie@atlasef.com.au
 
 
Qld Aussie HydroVac Services
Locator
Scott Lloyd
Cornubia
07) 3287 7818
auslocations@bigpond.com
www.aussiehydrovac.com.au
 
NSW Australian Locating Service
Locator
Scott Hogan
Cronulla
1300761545
locating@me.com
www.locating.com.au
 
WA Award Contracting
Locator
Tim Daws
Duncraig
08 9242 2113
info@awardcontracting.com.au
www.awardcontracting.com.au
 
Vic Below Ground Services P/L
Locator
Greg Cooper
Vermont South
0418 314 049
gccooper@bigpond.net.au
 
 
NSW Bowdens Group
Locator
Greg Gearin
Sydney
02 8838 5999
g.gearin@bowdens.net.au
www.bowdens.net.au
 
NSW Bradmac Locating Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brad McCorkindale
Winmalee
0434 157409
brad.mac@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic Breakaway Concrete Cutting
Locator
Chris Wilkie
Hallam
03 9708 6376
enquiries@breakawayaus.com.au
www.breakawayaus.com.au
 
WA Bunbury Telecom Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brian Davies
Gelorup
08 97955222
admin@bytelecom.com.au
bunburytelecomservice.com.au
 
NSW Cable & Pipe Search
Locator
Neville Franklin
Coffs Harbour
02 6653 6693
nlfrank@bigpond.net.au
 
 
WA Cablelocates and Consulting
Locator
Mark Dentice
Singleton
08 9586 8775
admin@cablelocates.com.au
www.cablelocates.com.au
 
Vic Cardno Australian Underground Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Matt Keppich-Arnold
National Coverage
1300 224 664
matt.keppich@cardno.com.au
www.ausunderground.com.au
 
Vic Cavan Constructions Pty Ltd
Locator
Mick McGoldrick
Warrnambool, SE SA and Victoria wide
0404241679
mick@cavanconstructions.com.au
www.cavanconstructions.com.au
 
NSW Chris Bates & Associates
Locator
Chris Bates
Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Central Coast
02 4929 5578
chrisbatesandassociates@yahoo.com.au
 
 
ACT D - TECH SERVICES
Locator
BRUCE BARRIE
Canberra
0414 630852
dtech@webone.com.au
 
 
NSW D&D Traffic Management
Locator
John Carusi
Unanderra
(02) 4272 7133
info@ddservice.com.au
www.ddservice.com.au
 
SA Dial-A-Trench
Locator
Murray Ellery
Dernancourt
0408 804 742
dial-a-trench@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW Digsmart
Locator
Craig Melham
Kirrawee
02 95217004
cmelham@digsmart.com.au
www.digsmart.com.au
 
WA Diversified Services Australia
Locator
David Proctor
 
08 9494 2000
davidp@diversifiedservices.com.au
 
 
NSW Down Under Consulting
Locator
Ashleigh Ferris
Westleigh
02 9484 9273
ashleighduc@optusnet.com.au
 
 
NSW Down Under Detection Services
Locator
Philip Pegler
Rose Bay
02 9371 7744
downunderdetections@bigpond.com.au
 
 
NSW Durkin Construction Pty Ltd
Locator
Jane Durkin
Five Dock
02 9712 0308
jpdurkin@bigpond.net.au
www.durkinconsruction.com.au
 
NSW Fletcher Plumbing & Company
Locator
Paul Fletcher
Lavington
02 6057 1100
barbara@fletcherplumbingandco.com
www.fletcherplumbingco.com.au
 
NSW Geoscope Utility Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Simon Williams
 
0432 296 323
info@geoscopelocating.com.au
 
 
NSW Hunter Smith Management Pty Ltd
Locator
Doug Smith
Castle Hill
422224761
huntersmith@iprimus.com.au
 
 
NSW Hunter Valley Excavations
Locator
Wal Hopmans
Muswellbrook
02 6541 0603
bhopmans@bigpond.net.au
 
 
Qld IDS Australasia Pty Ltd
Supplier
Henri Prevost
Brendale
07 3205 5524
h.prevost@ids-spa.it
www.idsaustralasia.com
 
NSW J B Hunter Technology
Supplier
John Croxson
Maryville
02 49401335
john.croxson@jbhunter.edu.au
www.jbhunter.edu.au
 
WA Leak Search T/A Quartermaine Plumbing & Gas
Locator
Mark Quartermaine
South Bunbury
08 9791 8329
markquart@bigpond.com
www.leak-search.com.au
 
Qld Leaktech Australia (Ravest P/L)
Locator
Rod Crossley
Caloundra
07 54382111
info@leaklocations.com.au
www.leaktech.com.au
 
NSW Lord Civil
Supplier
Trevor Lord
Bondi junction
1800128000
trevor@lordcivil.co.nz
www.lordcivil.com.au
 
Qld M & K Farmer Enterprises
Locator
Micheal Farmer
Goondiwindi
07 46712443
digalot1@bigpond.com
 
 
WA M P Electrolocation Pty Ltd
Locator
Dale Shearsmith
Freemantle
0404 046 636
dale@mpelectrolocation.com.au
 
 
NSW Mactek Pty Ltd
Supplier
Warren Russell
Yagoona
02 9707 3222
warren.russell@spx.com
www.radiodetection.com
 
NSW Mainstream Industries Pty Ltd
Locator
Troy Rose
Thornton
02 49665505
troy.r@mainstreamindustries.com.au
www.mainstreamindustires.com.au
 
Vic Mark Brehaut
Locator
Mark Brehaut
Ballarat
(02) 8005-4277
house3d@gmail.com
 
 
NSW Mid West Excavations Pty Ltd
Locator
Anthony Hogan
 
 
 
 
 
Vic Mitchco Excavations
Locator
Kelly Mitchell
 
 
 
 
 
NSW Online The Pipe Services Company
Locator
Barry Maloney
Blacktown
1300 665-384
barry.maloney@onlinepipe.com.au
 
 
NSW Pulver Cooper & Blackely Pty Ltd
Locator
Brett Kittel
East Maitland
02 49343026
admin@pcbsurveyors.com.au
 
 
Vic QEST Environments
Locator
Glen Allan
Victoria
1300 308 172
info@qest.net.au
www.qest.net.au
 
NSW Radiodetection
Supplier
Warren Russell
 
02 99798555
warren.russell@spx.com
 
 
NSW Rubicof Pty Ltd
Locator
Elizabeth Boesen
 
02 4990 5718
rubicof@optusnet.com.au
 
 
NSW S & K O'Malley Communications
Locator
Scott O'Malley
 
 
 
 
 
Other S A Leak Detection Distributors
Supplier
Deon Pohorille
Gauteng
27114253379
deon@sewerin.co.za
www.sewerin.co.za
 
Qld Sarajaw Pty Ltd - T/a Clean It Townsville
Locator
Shane Gilmore
Hermit Park
0434 146 564
shanegilmore@optusnet.com.au
 
 
Qld Scan Man Pty Ltd
Locator
James Klobasa
Bli Bli
0420 307 226
info@scanman.com.au
AustralianConcreteX-ray.com.au
 
NSW Seba KMT Aus
Supplier
Greg McMahon
 
02 9972 9244
sales@sebakmtaus.com
 
 
Qld South Burnett Cable and Pipeline Locations
Locator
James Giles
 
 
 
 
 
NSW Southern Cable Services
Locator
Terry Lemon
Yass
02 62265201
cables4u@bigpond.net.au
www.southerncableservices.com
 
Vic Spot On Group
Locator
Dale McMillan
Swan Hill
1300 531 431
dale@spotongroup.com.au
 
 
WA Subsurface Detection Pty Ltd
Locator
Richard Blanchard
Maddington
08 9453 1989
subradar@westnet.com.au
www.subsurface.com.au
 
SA Subtrax
Locator
Michael Lewis
Meningie
08 8575 1434
sales@subtrax.com.au
 
 
NSW Suresearch Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Glen Wakelin
Wentrothville
1300 884520
info@suresearch.com.au
www.suresearch.com.au
 
SA Tagal Pty Ltd T.A Sure Search
Locator
Leo Vink
St Peters
0418 896 772
ssearch@esc.net.au
 
 
Vic UES (VICTORIA) PTY LTD
Locator
Jarrod Wilson
Goulburn Valley - Victoria wide
03 58521477
uesvicptyltd@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic Underground Pipe & Cable Locations
Locator
Rob Weightman
Pakenham
03 59414299
weightman.plumbing@bigpond.com.au
www.weightmanplumbing@bigpond.com.au
 
Vic Underground Services Detection
Locator
Glenn Foreman
 
0401 268 915
usd@netconnect.com.au
 
 
Vic Utility Vision
Locator
Clayton Parkin
 
0409 525 973
Clayton@utilityvision.com.au
 
 
Qld Vermeer Sales and Service (qld) Pty Ltd
Supplier
Jeff Lawson
Richlands
1800 620 720
jlawson@vermeer.com.au
www.vermeer.com.au
 
Qld A.U.S. Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Neil Sandercock
Forest Lake
0408 857 024
auslocat@gmail.com.au
www.ausloctors.com.au
 
WA Concrete Scanning Solutions
Locator
Peter Browne
Osborne Park
0448 40 40 42
enquiry@ccswa.com.au
www.ccswa.com.au
 
Vic GeoScan Utility Location Service
Locator
Jon Armstrong
Torquay
0417 309 710
geoscanuls@bigpond.com
www.geoscan.com.au
 
Vic Ian Williams All States Recoveries Pty Ltd
Locator
Ian Williams
 
03 5446 3778
ian@allstatesrecoveries.com.au
 
 
Vic Sunraysia Cable Locations
Locator
Vince Capogreco
 
03 5022 2070
admin@sunraysiacablelocations.com
 
 
NSW Yunz Contracting Pty Ltd
Locator
Hakki Unver
Castle Hill
02 9899 1717
h.unver@yunz.com.au
www.yunzcontracting.com.au