

AGM MINUTES

Perth21st September 2012

Start Time: 2:30pm

1. Present

a.	Ben Minutoli	b.	lan Lambert	с.	Anthony Johnson
d.	John Croxon	e.	Courtney Marson	f.	Boyd Laurence – Ward
g.	Marilyn Dentice	h.	Mark Dentice	i.	Kim Rushton
j.	Frank Lucks	k.	Jim Archibold	l.	Brian Davies
m.	Mark Quartermaine	n.	Tobi Laurence – Ward	0.	

Apologies

р.	Scott Masters	q.	Shirlee Cook	r.	Natalie Hunter
s.	Wayne Cini	t.	Richard Blanchet	u.	

- 2. Reviewed last year's minutes
- 3. President Report Attached
- 4. Treasurers Report Shirlee was not well and was unable to attend the NULCA AGM, she will however have the report available on the web within a week.
- 5. Ian passed the meeting over to John Croxon and John declared all positions on the committee vacant

- 6. John announced the new committee for 2012 / 13 would be as follows;
 - a. Ian Lambert President
 - b. Courtney Marson Vice President
 - c. Ben Minutoli Secretary
 - d. Shirlee Cook Treasurer
 - e. Shirlee Cook Public Officer
 - f. Anthony Johnstone committee member
 - g. Natalie Hunter committee member
 - h. Scott Masters committee member
 - i. Wayne Cini committee member

Moved: Mark Quatermaine	Seconded: Mark Dentice
-------------------------	------------------------

i. All accepted by the members

Finish time: 2:41pm