NULCA suppliers:

NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Other
Access Detection Pty Ltd
Supplier
Anthony Johnstone
Australia & New Zealand
02 9999 0777
anthony@accessdetection.com.au
www.accessdetection.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
CR Kennedy - Survey Solutions
Supplier
Bernard Edmonds
Port Melbourne
03 9823 1533
bedmonds@crkennedy.com.au
survey.crkennedy.com.au/products/survey-and-construction
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Other
Ditch Witch Australia
Supplier
Christopher Malan
Australia & New Zealand
0247777100
 
www.dwaus.com.au
 
New Zealand, South Island GPR Solutions Limited
Supplier
Steve Shaw
Christchurch
+64 (0) 27 948 7191
sales@gprsolutions.co.nz
www.gprsolutions.co.nz
 
NSW J B Hunter Technology
Supplier
John Croxson
Maryville
02 49401335
john.croxson@jbhunter.edu.au
www.jbhunter.edu.au
 
NSW Leon Moriceau
Supplier
Leon Moriceau
Sydney
0404 407 959
Lgmoriceau@gmail.com
 
 
NSW Lord Civil
Supplier
Trevor Lord
Bondi junction
1800128000
trevor@lordcivil.co.nz
www.lordcivil.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Other
MALA GPR Australia
Supplier
Mads Toft
Sydney
0438278902
support@malagpr.com.au
www.malagpr.com.au
 
WA Position Partners
Supplier
Bernard Cecchele
Balcatta
08 6241 4700
bcecchele@positionpartners.com.au
positionpartners.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Safe Hands Insurance Group Pty Ltd
Supplier
Phillip Carr
Victoria
0401783131
nulca@safehandsinsurance.com.au
www.safehandsinsurance.com.au
 
NSW Tapex
Supplier
Ed George
Sydney
95026000
egeorge@tapex.com.au
www.tapex.com.au
 
Qld Test Equipment
Supplier
James Osbourne
Redland Bay
1800 837 837
sales@test-equipment.com.au
www.test-equipment.com.au
 
Qld Vermeer Sales and Service (qld) Pty Ltd
Supplier
Anthony O'Grady
Richlands
07 3275 4888
mailto:aogrady@vermeer.com.au
www.vermeer.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Other
Vivax Metrotech AUS
Supplier
Greg MacMahon
Australia, New Zealand & Pacific Islands
02 9972 9244
greg.macmahon@vxmtaus.com
vivax-metrotechaus.com