NULCA suppliers:

NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Other
Access Detection Pty Ltd
Supplier
Anthony Johnstone
Australia & New Zealand
02 9999 0777
anthony@accessdetection.com.au
www.accessdetection.com.au
 
NSW J B Hunter Technology
Supplier
John Croxson
Maryville
02 49401335
john.croxson@jbhunter.edu.au
www.jbhunter.edu.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
New Zealand, North Island
New Zealand, South Island
Papworths Construction Testing Equipment (PCTE)
Supplier
Stuart McCurdy
Melbourne
03 9938 3830
s.mccurdy@pcte.com.au
www.pcte.com.au
 
SA
NT
PIPELINE TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Supplier
ALLAN HOGG
ADELAIDE
8351 7000
ahogg@pipelines.com.au
pipelines.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Radiodetection Australia
Supplier
Warren Russell
Yagoona
02 97073222
warren.russell@spx.com
www.radiodetection.com
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Safe Hands Insurance Group Pty Ltd
Supplier
Phillip Carr
Victoria
0401783131
Phillip.carr@safehandsinsurance.com.au
www.safehandsinsurance.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
New Zealand, North Island
New Zealand, South Island
Staking U
Supplier
Simon Ankor
Adelaide
1300822834
simon.ankor@stakingu.com.au
www.stakingu.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
Test Equipment
Supplier
Jmes Osborne
Redlands Bay
1800837837
sales@test-equipment.com.au
www.test-equipment.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Other
TRIO Test & Measurement - IPD Group
Supplier
Mark Isherwood
Sydney
1300 853 407
mark.isherwood@triotest.com.au
www.triotest.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
SA
Vermeer Equipment Holdings
Supplier
Anthony O'Grady
Richlands
07 3275 4888
mailto:aogrady@vermeer.com.au
www.vermeer.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
NZ
Other
Vivax Metrotech AUS
Supplier
Greg MacMahon
Australia, New Zealand & Pacific Islands
02 9972 9244
greg.macmahon@vxmtaus.com
vivax-metrotechaus.com