14/09/2009 - Nominations for Committee   
Nominations received as at 5pm on Friday 2009 for committee 2009 - 2010

Chris Gavan - President
Ian Lambert - Vice President
Secretary - Anthony Johnstone
Treasurer - Shirlee Cook


John Croxson
Ben Minotoli
Steve Fraser
Chris Bower

Mon, 14 Sep 2009


Email this news item
If you know someone whom you think would be interested in this news item,
simply fill in their email address below, click Send, and a copy of
this page will be sent to their email address.
From:NULCA Australia website
From email address:admin@nulca.com.au
To email address:
Additional comments: (optional, so the recipient knows whom the email is from)