Nulca AGM - new Committee


Nulca would like to congratulate the following committee members 2006 - 2007

Chris Gavan -President

John Boesen- Vice-President

Shirlee Cook - Treasurer

John Croxson - Secretary

Committee Members

Anthony Johnstone

Jim Archibald

Gary Humrich

J B Hunter Technology has been appointed secretariat for Nulca for 2006 -2007.

Date Posted: Sat, 29 Jul 2006
Posted By: 1