NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

WA Abaxa
Locator
Tobi Lawrence-Ward
Canning Vale
1300 369 642
admin@abaxa.com.au
www.abaxa.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Archibald's Leak Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Neil Archibald
Craigieburn
03 9308 3430
neil@archleak.com.au
www.archleak.com.au
 
Tas Astrotec
Locator
Simon Waddingham
Margate
0408 479 601
simon@astrotec.net.au
www.astrotec.net.au
 
Qld Attain Solutions
Locator
Brad Wells
Sunshine Coast
1300 29 49 69
brad@attain.com.au
www.attain.com.au
 
Qld BSure Locators
Locator
Col Greville
Bundaberg
 
admin@bsurelocators.com.au
www.bsurelocators.com.au
 
WA Cablelocates and Consulting
Locator
Mark Dentice
Port Kennedy
08 9524 6600
admin@cablelocates.com.au
www.cablelocates.com.au
 
NSW Coastal Cable Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott O,Malley
Bawley Bawley
02 44571258
skomalley@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic deCastella Walsh Consulting Pty Ltd
Locator
Damien de Castella
Yarra Glen
0417 327 570
damien.decastella@gmail.com
utilitylocating-yellowpages.com.au/
 
NSW Durkin Construction Pty Ltd
Locator
Sean Durkin
Five Dock
02 9648 1664
sean@durkinconstruction.com.au
www.durkinconsruction.com.au
 
Vic Environmental Location Systems
Locator
Shirlee Cook
Melbourne
03 87957461
shirl@radiodetection.com.au
www.radiodetection.com.au
 
Vic Environmental Location Systems
Locator
shirlee cook
Victoria
03 87957461
shirl@radiodetection.com.au
www.radiodetection.com.au
 
Vic Geelong Cable Locations
Locator
Ben Minutoli
Covering Victoria
1800 449 543
info@geelongcablelocations.com.au
www.geelongcablelocations.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Other
Geotrace Pty Ltd
Locator
Antony Critcher
All Over NSW
0417147945
info@geotrace.com.au
www.geotrace.com.au
 
NSW Ground Scan Locating
Locator
Wolfgang Trapp
Bathurst
0414 640 640
gscan1@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW Hunter Ground Search
Locator
Natalie Hunter
Cameron Park
02 4953 1244
huntergroundsearch@bigpond.com
www.huntergroundsearch.net.au
 
NT iFind PIPES 'N' CABLES PTY LTD
Locator
Keith Phelps
Winnellie
0419 612 476
keith@ifindnt.com
www.ifindpipesncables.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
Lambert Locations Pty Ltd
Locator
Ian Lambert
10 Supply court, Arundel
1300 B4UDIG
admin@lambertlocations.com.au
www.lambertlocations.com.au
 
WA Leak Search T/A Quartermaine Plumbing & Gas
Locator
Mark Quartermaine
South Bunbury
08 9791 8329
markquart@bigpond.com
www.leak-search.com.au
 
NSW Locaters Pty Ltd
Locator
Paul Forbes
Sydney
02 8214 8911
info@locaters.com.au
www.locaters.com.au
 
Qld Orbital Underground Service Location Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott Masters
Morayfield
1300ORBITAL
locators@orbital.com.au
www.orbital.com.au
 
Vic Underground Locating Services
Locator
Mark Edwards
Devon Meadows
03 9763 3303
mail@undergroundlocating.com.au
 
 
New Zealand, North Island Utility Location Service
Locator
Innes Fisher
NZ
(64)7 853 6453
innes@utilitylocation.co.nz
 
 
Qld Utility Location Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Ryan Chidley
Gold Coast, Queensland
07 3807 3552
ryan@utilitylocationservices.com.au
www.utilitylocationservices.com.au
 
WA Westscan Pty Ltd
Locator
Tom Horton
Port Kennedy
1300 858 404
James.horton@westscan.com.au
www.westscan.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

NSW Ace Pipe Locating
Locator
Brendan Thomson
Chester Hill
0467002222
findit@acepipelocating.com.au
www.acepipelocating.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
Cable & Pipe Locations
Locator
Shane Buckley
Coffs Harbour
0408730430
shane@cableandpipelocations.com.au
www.cableandpipelocations.com.au
 
Qld Chris Page Pipe & Cable Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris Page
Rangewood
07 4788 8384
cppc59@gmail.com
 
 
WA ELKA Projects & Maintenance
Locator
Murray Cardew
Karratha / Pilbara
91855756
murray@elkaprojects.com.au
 
 
WA GBGMAPS
Locator
Tavis Lavell
Perth
(08) 6436 1599
tavis.lavell@gbgmaps.com.au
 
 
Qld HANNAHBULL PLUMBING
Locator
STEVEN HANNAH
TOWNSVILLE
07 4724 4030
admin@hannahbull.com.au
www.hannahbull.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Heading & Associates
Locator
Maurice Heading
Kensington
03 99169130
mheading@headingassociates.com.au
www.headingassociates.com.au
 
WA Katanning Area Telephones
Locator
John Burns
 
08 9821 1197
johnmburns@dodo.com.au
 
 
NT Power & Data P/L
Locator
Kenneth Watkins
Alice Springs
08 8953 0495
ken@powerdatant.com
 
 
Qld Samark Nth Qld Pty Ltd t/a Pin Point Underground Locating Services
Locator
Austin Wilds
Cairns
07 40546533
info@samark.com.au
www.pinpointservices.com.au
 
Qld Scannerman
Locator
Lisa Miles
Garbutt
07 4728 5569
lmilesqdp@bigpond.com
www.scannerman.com.au
 
SA Trenchless Pipelaying Contractors
Locator
David Rowett
Plympton
08 8376 5911
davidr@trenchlesspipelaying.com.au
 
 
WA WKC Spatial
Locator
Geoff Warren
Perth
08 9374 7777
subsurface@wkc.com.au
www.wkc.com.au
 
Vic Cavan Constructions
Locator
Mick McGoldrick
Warrnambool
0404241679
mick@cavanconstructions.com.au
www.cavanconstructions. com.au
 
Qld 1300 Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Tony Festa
Caboolture
07 5499 3350
admin@1300locate.com.au
www.1300locate.com.au
 
Vic Absolute Locating
Locator
David Butler
Melbourne
0419222999
Info@assetexposure.com.au
www.assetexposure.com.au
 
Vic Access Utility Engineering
Locator
Thomas Pitt
Melbourne
0499911099
thomas.pitt@accessue.com.au
www.accessue.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
ACT
Adenete P/L T/as D-Tech Services
Locator
Bruce Barrie
Canberra
02 62787548
dtech@webone.com.au
 
 
Tas AJ Water & Leak Detection
Locator
Jeremy Curtis
Launceston
03 63445098
admin@ajwater.com.au
www.ajwater.com.au
 
Vic All States Contracting Pty Ltd
Locator
Peter Redfern
Shepparton
03 58216653
ascomms@bigpond.com
 
 
NT Anywair Pipe & Cable
Locator
David Turner
Darwin
 
dave@anwyair.com.au
www.anywair.com.au
 
NSW Aquabend Utility Detection
Locator
Wayne Cini
Morisset
0488 925 432
aquabend@hotmail.com
www.wayneciniplumbing.com.au
 
Tas Archer's Underground Service locations
Locator
Robert Archer
Mornington
03 6245 1299
auslocations@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic Asset Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Phil Nguyen
Melbourne
0413949400
info@assetdetection.com.au
assetdetection.com.au
 
NSW Australian Locating Service
Locator
Scott Hogan
Cronulla
1300761545
locating@me.com
www.locating.com.au
 
WA Award Contracting
Locator
Tim Daws
Duncraig
08 9242 2113
info@awardcontracting.com.au
www.awardcontracting.com.au
 
WA BCE Spatial Pty Ltd
Locator
Carl Catalano
Bunbury, Mandurah, Perth
0897917411
admin@bcesurveying.com.au
bcespatial.com.au
 
WA Big Rock Electrical
Locator
Ben Gerrans
Dunsborough
 
bigrockelect@gmail.com
www.bigrockelectrical.com.au
 
NSW Bradmac Locating Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brad McCorkindale
Winmalee
0434 157409
brad.mac@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW Brandon Construction Services pty ltd
Locator
William Bolger
Sydney
0438044008
liam.bolger@hotmail.com
 
 
WA Bunbury Telecom Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brian Davies
Gelorup
08 97955222
admin@bytelecom.com.au
bunburytelecomservice.com.au
 
NSW Cable & Pipe Search
Locator
Neville Franklin
Coffs Harbour
02 6653 6693
nlfrank@bigpond.net.au
 
 
Vic Cardno PTY LTD
Locator
Matt Keppich
National Coverage
1300 224 664
matt.keppich@cardno.com.au
www.ausunderground.com.au
 
Vic Carey Civil Contractors
Locator
Matthew Carey
Gordon
03 5368 000
matthew@careycivil.com.au
www.careycivil.com.au
 
NSW Chris Bates & Associates Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris Bates
Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Central Coast
02 4928 1519
chrisbatesandassociates@yahoo.com.au
 
 
NSW Commence Communications Pty Ltd
Locator
Jeff Wullaert
Yass
02 6226 3869
admin@commencecomms.com.au
www.commencecomms.com.au
 
WA Concrete Scanning / Utility Locating Solutions
Locator
Peter Browne
Osborne Park
0448 40 40 42
enquiry@ccswa.com.au
www.ccswa.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
CSI Concrete Scanning & Investigation P/L
Locator
Steve Price
Gold Coast
0755680360
info@scanconcrete.com.au
www.scanconcrete.com.au
 
NSW DARRYL SMITH ELECTRICAL
Locator
DARRYL SMITH
GRAFTON
0266423731
darryl@dsmithelectrical.com.au
 
 
NSW Down Under Consulting
Locator
Ashleigh Ferris
Westleigh
02 9484 9273
ashleighduc@optusnet.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
ACT
EIICON PTY LTD
Locator
Phil Butler
Wodonga
 
phil.butler@eiicon.com
www.eiicon.com
 
NSW Epoca Environmental Pty Ltd
Locator
Daniel Fox
East Blaxland
02 47392465
Daniel@epocaenvironmental.com.au
www.epocaenvironmental.com.au
 
Qld Farmer Enterprises & Co Pty Ltd
Locator
Micheal Farmer
Goondiwindi
07 46712443
digalot1@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW Fletcher Plumbing & Company
Locator
Paul Fletcher
Lavington
02 6057 1100
barbara@fletcherplumbingandco.com
www.fletcherplumbingco.com.au
 
Qld GeoRadar Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Peter Campagnolo
Central Highlands Regional Council
0430180466
sue@georadar.net.au
www.georadar.net.au
 
NSW Hunter Smith Management Pty Ltd
Locator
Doug Smith
Castle Hill
02 80902695
huntersmith@iprimus.com.au
www.hsmlocating.com.au
 
NSW Locating Services
Locator
Sam Romano
Windsor
0245779548
sam.romano1@outlook.com
 
 
NSW Lower Mountains Electrical
Locator
Glenn Blattman
Blue Mountains
 
info@lowermountainselectrical.com.au
lowermountainselectrical.com.au
 
Vic Maffra Trenching & Boring Pty Ltd
Locator
Julie Mack
Traralgon, Victoria
0351744108
bore1@mtb.com.au
www.mtb.com.au
 
NSW Mainstream Industries Pty Ltd
Locator
Troy Rose
Thornton
02 49665505
troy.r@mainstreamindustries.com.au
www.mainstreamindustires.com.au
 
Vic Mark Brehaut
Locator
Mark Brehaut
Ballarat
 
house3d@gmail.com
 
 
WA MJB Underground Utilities
Locator
Mick Balderson
Western Australia
08 9091 8606
admin@mjbuu.com.au
 
 
WA mossy's mini excavations
Locator
kevin moss
wangara
08 94080625
mossyk@westnet.com.au
miniexcavations
 
NSW NR Rushbrook Consulting
Locator
Norman Rushbrook
CESSNOCK
0418454706
norman.rushbrook@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW One search locators pty ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
Sydney
1300530420
laurence@onesearchlocators.com.au
www.onesearchlocators.com.au
 
NSW Online The Pipe Services Company
Locator
Barry Maloney
Blacktown
1300 665-384
barry.maloney@onlinepipe.com.au
 
 
NSW
WA
Other
PETER ELLSMORE & ASSOCIATES
Locator
IAN BROWN
WOLLONGONG / ILLAWARRA
0242535616
ian.brown@ellsmore.com.au
www.ellsmore.com.au/
 
NSW
Qld
ACT
Pipe Management Australia
Locator
Chris Gavan
Sydney
0296054723
chris@pmaus.com.au
pmaus.com.au
 
ACT Pipeseen CCTV Pipeline Testing
Locator
Ian Hardy
Fadden
 
ihardy8@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW Pulver Cooper & Blackely Pty Ltd
Locator
Brett Kittel
East Maitland
02 49343026
admin@pcbsurveyors.com.au
 
 
New Zealand, North Island reveal infrastructure
Locator
brent lowry
Hamilton
021449675
brent@revealinfrastructure.co.nz
revealinfrastructure.co.nz
 
Qld Sarajaw Pty Ltd - T/a HAVAC Solutions
Locator
Shane Gilmore
Hermit Park Townsville
0434 146 564
admin@havacsolutions.com.au
 
 
Qld Speciality Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Declan Cummins
Chinchilla
0746689909
declan@specialityservicesqld.com.au
specialityservicesqld.com.au
 
Vic Spot On Group
Locator
Dale McMillan
Swan Hill
1300 531 431
dale@spotongroup.com.au
 
 
New Zealand, North Island Sub Surface Detection Ltd
Locator
Justin Bell
Auckland
0800500330
justinbell@leakdetection.net.nz
www.subsurfacedetection.co.nz
 
WA Subsurface Detection Pty Ltd
Locator
Richard Blanchard
Maddington
08 9453 1989
subradar@westnet.com.au
www.subsurface.com.au
 
WA Subterranean Service Locations WA
Locator
Derek McShane
Geraldton
 
Derek@sslwa.com.au
 
 
SA Subtrax
Locator
Michael & Maureen Lewis
Meningie
0885751434
sales@subtrax.com.au
 
 
Vic Sunraysia Cable Locations
Locator
Maria Capogreco
Mildura
03 50222070
admin@sunraysiacablelocations.com
 
 
NSW
Qld
Surepro Pty Ltd
Locator
Rod Shaw
Lismore
0478887073
rod@surepro.com.au
surepro.com.au
 
NSW Suresearch Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Glen Wakelin
Wentrothville
1300 884520
glen@suresearch.com.au
www.suresearch.com.au
 
NSW Sydney Concrete Scanning
Locator
Anders Bence
Sydney
 
anders@sydneyconcretescanning.com.au
Sydneyconcretescanning.com.au
 
SA Tagal Pty Ltd T.A Sure Search
Locator
Leo Vink
St Peters
0418 896 772
info@suresearchsa.com.au
 
 
Qld TerraScan
Locator
Russell Swanson
Mackay
07 4960 5337
russell@terrascan.com.au
www.Terrascan.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
SA
ACT
VAC Group
Locator
Tony Simpson
Adelaide
0447466036
tony.simpson@vacgroup.com.au
www.vacgroup.com.au
 
NSW
SA
Vertex Power & Process
Locator
Brent Carthew
Broken Hill
08 8088 4301
admin@vertexpp.com.au
vertexpp.com.au
 
WA Western Service Locators
Locator
Matt Holland
Perth
0487339001
Info@westernservicelocators.com.au
www.westernservicelocators.com.au
 
NSW Degotardi, Smith & Partners
Locator
Greg Glynn
Pymble
02 9440 1100
surveys@degotardi.com.au
www.degotardi.com.au
 
Vic GeoScan Utility Location Service
Locator
Jon Armstrong
Torquay
0417 309 710
geoscanuls@bigpond.com
www.geoscan.com.au