NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

WA Abaxa
Locator
Tobi Lawrence-Ward
Canning Vale
9256 0100
admin@abaxa.com.au
www.abaxa.com.au
 
Tas AJ Water & Leak Detection
Locator
Jeremy Curtis
Launceston
03 63445098
admin@ajwater.com.au
www.ajwater.com.au
 
Tas Archer's Underground Service locations
Locator
Robert Archer
Mornington
03 6245 1298
auslocations@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic Archibald's Leak Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Neil Archibald
Craigieburn
03 9308 3430
neil@archleak.com.au
www.archleak.com.au
 
Tas Astrotec
Locator
Simon Waddingham
Margate
0408 479 601
simon@astrotec.net.au
www.astrotec.net.au
 
Qld Attain Solutions
Locator
Brad Wells
Sunshine Coast
1300 29 49 69
brad@attain.com.au
www.attain.com.au
 
NSW
WA
BCE Spatial Pty Ltd
Locator
David Purnell
Bunbury, Mandurah, Perth
0897917411
admin@bcespatial.com.au
bcespatial.com.au
 
Qld BSure Locators
Locator
Col Greville
Bundaberg
 
admin@bsurelocators.com.au
www.bsurelocators.com.au
 
NSW Cablefind (Surepro Pty Ltd)
Locator
Rod Shaw
Lismore, Northern Rivers
0478887073
rod@cablefind.com.au
www.cablefind.com.au
 
WA Cablelocates and Consulting
Locator
Mark Dentice
Port Kennedy
08 9524 6600
admin@cablelocates.com.au
www.cablelocates.com.au
 
Qld Central Queensland Cable & Pipe Locators
Locator
Gary Saunders
Gladstone
47985571
gary@cqcablelocator.com.au
 
 
NSW Coastal Cable Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott O,Malley
Bawley Bawley
02 44571258
skomalley@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic deCastella Walsh Consulting Pty Ltd
Locator
Damien de Castella
Yarra Glen
0417 327 570
damien.decastella@gmail.com
utilitylocating-yellowpages.com.au/
 
NSW Durkin Construction Pty Ltd
Locator
Sean Durkin
Five Dock
02 9648 1664
sean@durkinconstruction.com.au
www.durkinconsruction.com.au
 
Vic Environmental Location Systems
Locator
Shirlee Cook
Victoria
03 87957461
shirl@radiodetection.com.au
www.radiodetection.com.au
 
Vic Geelong Cable Locations
Locator
Ben Minutoli
Covering Victoria
1800 449 543
info@geelongcablelocations.com.au
www.geelongcablelocations.com.au
 
Vic Geelong Dig Safe
Locator
Jason Middleton
Geelong
0434031 300
jason@digsafegeelong.com.au
digsafegeelong.com.au
 
NSW Geotrace Pty Ltd
Locator
Antony Critcher
All Over NSW
0417147945
info@geotrace.com.au
www.geotrace.com.au
 
NSW Ground Scan Locating
Locator
Wolfgang Trapp
Bathurst
0414 640 640
gscan1@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW Hunter Ground Search
Locator
Natalie Hunter
Cameron Park
02 4953 1244
huntergroundsearch@bigpond.com
www.huntergroundsearch.net.au
 
NSW Hunter Smith Management Pty Ltd
Locator
Doug Smith
Castle Hill
02 80902695
huntersmith@iprimus.com.au
www.hsmlocating.com.au
 
NT iFind PIPES 'N' CABLES PTY LTD
Locator
Keith Phelps
Winnellie
0419 612 476
keith@ifindnt.com
www.ifindpipesncables.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
Lambert Locations Pty Ltd
Locator
Ian Lambert
10 Supply court, Arundel
1300 B4UDIG
ian@lambertlocations.com.au
www.lambertlocations.com.au
 
WA Leak Search T/A Quartermaine Plumbing & Gas
Locator
Mark Quartermaine
South Bunbury
08 9791 8329
markquart@bigpond.com
www.leak-search.com.au
 
NSW Locaters Pty Ltd
Locator
Paul Forbes
Sydney
02 8214 8911
info@locaters.com.au
www.locaters.com.au
 
Qld Orbital Underground Service Location Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott Masters
Morayfield
1300ORBITAL
locators@orbital.com.au
www.orbital.com.au
 
NSW Rubicof Pty Ltd
Locator
John Boesen
Cessnock
02 4990 5718
rubicof@optusnet.com.au
 
 
New Zealand, North Island Utility Location Service
Locator
Innes Fisher
NZ
(64)7 853 6453
innes@utilitylocation.co.nz
 
 
Qld Utility Location Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Ryan Chidley
Gold Coast, Queensland
07 3807 3552
ryan@utilitylocationservices.com.au
www.utilitylocationservices.com.au
 
WA Westscan Pty Ltd
Locator
Tom Horton
Port Kennedy
1300 858 404
James.horton@westscan.com.au
www.westscan.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

NSW Ace Pipe Locating
Locator
Brendan Thomson
Chester Hill
0467002222
findit@acepipelocating.com.au
www.acepipelocating.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
Cable & Pipe Locations
Locator
Shane Buckley
Coffs Harbour
0408730430
shane@cableandpipelocations.com.au
www.cableandpipelocations.com.au
 
Qld Chris Page Pipe & Cable Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris Page
Rangewood
07 4788 8384
cppc59@gmail.com
 
 
Qld HANNAHBULL PLUMBING
Locator
STEVEN HANNAH
TOWNSVILLE
07 4724 4030
admin@hannahbull.com.au
www.hannahbull.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Heading & Associates
Locator
Maurice Heading
Kensington
03 99169130
mheading@headingassociates.com.au
www.headingassociates.com.au
 
WA Katanning Area Telephones
Locator
John Burns
 
08 9821 1197
johnmburns@dodo.com.au
 
 
Qld Samark Nth Qld Pty Ltd t/a Pin Point Underground Locating Services
Locator
Austin Wilds
Cairns
07 40546533
info@samark.com.au
www.pinpointservices.com.au
 
SA Trenchless Pipelaying Contractors
Locator
David Rowett
Plympton
08 8376 5911
davidr@trenchlesspipelaying.com.au
 
 
Qld 1300 Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Tony Festa
Caboolture
07 5499 3350
admin@1300locate.com.au
www.1300locate.com.au
 
NSW
ACT
ACT Concrete Cutting
Locator
Miles Marriott
Murrumbattman
0419224518
miles@actconcretecutting.com.au
www.actconcretecutting.com.au
 
ACT Adenete P/L T/as D-Tech Services
Locator
Bruce Barrie
Canberra
02 62787548
dtech@webone.com.au
 
 
Vic All States Contracting Pty Ltd
Locator
Peter Redfern
Shepparton
03 58216653
ascomms@bigpond.com
 
 
NT Anywair Pipe & Cable
Locator
David Turner
Darwin
 
dave@anwyair.com.au
www.anywair.com.au
 
NSW Aquabend Utility Detection
Locator
Wayne Cini
Morisset
0488 925 432
aquabend@hotmail.com
www.wayneciniplumbing.com.au
 
Vic Asset Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Phil Nguyen
Melbourne
0413949400
info@assetdetection.com.au
assetdetection.com.au
 
Vic Austest Pipeline Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
Corey Box
Melbourne
 
Accounts@aus-test.com.au
Aus-test.com.au
 
NSW Australian Locating Services
Locator
Dave Berry
Taren Point
1300 761 545
dave@locating.com.au
www.locating.com.au
 
WA B Davies Plumbing
Locator
Brenton Davies
Broome
08 91923128
davies333@bigpond.com
 
 
WA Big Rock Electrical
Locator
Ben Gerrans
Dunsborough
 
bigrockelect@gmail.com
www.bigrockelectrical.com.au
 
NSW Bradmac Locating Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brad McCorkindale
Winmalee
0434 157409
brad.mac@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW Brandon Construction Services pty ltd
Locator
William Bolger
Sydney
0438044008
liam.bolger@hotmail.com
 
 
WA Bunbury Telecom Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brian Davies
Gelorup
08 97955222
admin@bytelecom.com.au
bunburytelecomservice.com.au
 
NSW Cable & Pipe Search
Locator
Neville Franklin
Coffs Harbour
02 6653 6693
nlfrank@bigpond.net.au
 
 
NSW Chris Bates & Associates Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris Bates
Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Central Coast
02 4928 1519
chrisbatesandassociates@yahoo.com.au
 
 
NSW Commence Communications Pty Ltd
Locator
Jeff Wullaert
Yass
02 6226 3869
admin@commencecomms.com.au
www.commencecomms.com.au
 
Qld Committee
Locator
Ian Lambert
Gold coast
 
 
Www.nulca.com.au
 
WA Concrete Scanning / Utility Locating Solutions
Locator
Peter Browne
Osborne Park
0448 40 40 42
enquiry@ccswa.com.au
www.ccswa.com.au
 
Vic Construction Sciences
Locator
Matt Keppich
National Coverage
03 1300 224 664
matt.keppich@constructionsciences.net
www.constructionsciences.net
 
Qld Copp & Co
Locator
Darryn Gempton
Whitsunday
07 49453169
darryn@coppandco.com
 
 
Vic CSA Specialised Services
Locator
Courtney Marson
Melbourne
03 9769 5555
courtney@csaspecialised.com.au
www.csaspecialised.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
CSI Concrete Scanning & Investigation P/L
Locator
Steve Price
Gold Coast
0755680360
info@scanconcrete.com.au
www.scanconcrete.com.au
 
Vic D-Tech Ground & Overhead Services
Locator
Troy Fairbairn
Notting Hill
03 95448933
troy@d-tech.net.au
www.d-tech.net.au
 
NSW DARRYL SMITH ELECTRICAL
Locator
DARRYL SMITH
GRAFTON
0266423731
darryl@dsmithelectrical.com.au
 
 
NSW Down Under Consulting
Locator
Ashleigh Ferris
Westleigh
02 9484 9273
ashleighduc@optusnet.com.au
 
 
Vic Eldarin Services
Locator
William Pearce
Melbourne
0418557971
bill@eldarinservices.com.au
www.eldarinservices.com
 
NSW Epoca Environmental Pty Ltd
Locator
Daniel Fox
East Blaxland
02 47392465
Daniel@epocaenvironmental.com.au
www.epocaenvironmental.com.au
 
Qld Farmer Enterprises & Co Pty Ltd
Locator
Micheal Farmer
Goondiwindi
07 46712443
digalot1@bigpond.com
 
 
Other Fault Finders
Locator
Steve Wood
Traralgon
 
stevew@faultfinders.biz
 
 
NSW Fletcher Plumbing & Company
Locator
Paul Fletcher
Lavington
02 6057 1100
barbara@fletcherplumbingandco.com
www.fletcherplumbingco.com.au
 
Qld GeoRadar Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Peter Campagnolo
Central Highlands Regional Council
0430180466
sue@georadar.net.au
www.georadar.net.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
ACT
Heller Construction Group
Locator
Paul Heller
Gold Coast
 
paul.heller@hellerconstruction.com.au
 
 
NSW HL Mullane
Locator
Ken Brinkley
Sandgate
1300608999
ken.brinkley@mullane.com.au
www.mullane.com.au
 
WA J & S Castlehow Electrical Services
Locator
Jemma Wych
Albany
08 98414888
reception@castlehow.com.au
 
 
Vic Locate Cables
Locator
Mick McGoldrick
Warrnambool
0404241679
admin@locatecables.com
locatecables.com
 
Vic Maffra Trenching & Boring Pty Ltd
Locator
Julie Mack
Traralgon, Victoria
0351744108
bore1@mtb.com.au
www.mtb.com.au
 
Vic Mainmark
Locator
Craig Jackson
Melbourne
 
cjackson@mainmark.com
Mainmark.com
 
NSW Mainstream Industries Pty Ltd
Locator
Troy Rose
Thornton
02 49665505
troy.r@mainstreamindustries.com.au
www.mainstreamindustires.com.au
 
Vic Mark Brehaut
Locator
Mark Brehaut
Ballarat
 
house3d@gmail.com
 
 
NSW Meek Design and Construction
Locator
Ron Meek
Bathurst
0419633483
accounts@meekdesign.com.au
 
 
WA MJB Underground Utilities
Locator
Brad Davies
Western Australia
08 9091 8606
admin@mjbuu.com.au
 
 
NSW PETER ELLSMORE & ASSOCIATES
Locator
IAN BROWN
WOLLONGONG / ILLAWARRA
0242535616
ian.brown@ellsmore.com.au
www.ellsmore.com.au/
 
NSW
Qld
Pipe Management Australia
Locator
Chris Gavan
Sydney
0296054723
chris@pmaus.com.au
pmaus.com.au
 
ACT Pipeseen CCTV Pipeline Testing
Locator
Ian Hardy
Fadden
 
ihardy8@bigpond.com
 
 
WA Pulse Locating
Locator
Trevor Scott
Perth
0420988552
pulselocating@iinet.net.au
www.pulselocating.com.au
 
NSW Pulver Cooper & Blackely Pty Ltd
Locator
Brett Kittel
East Maitland
02 49343026
admin@pcbsurveyors.com.au
 
 
Qld Sarajaw Pty Ltd - T/a HAVAC Solutions
Locator
Shane Gilmore
Hermit Park Townsville
0434 146 564
admin@havacsolutions.com.au
 
 
Qld Speciality Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Declan Cummins
Chinchilla
0746689909
declan@specialityservicesqld.com.au
specialityservicesqld.com.au
 
Vic Spot On Group
Locator
Dale McMillan
Swan Hill
1300 531 431
dale@spotongroup.com.au
 
 
New Zealand, North Island Sub Surface Detection Ltd
Locator
Justin Bell
Auckland
0800500330
justinbell@leakdetection.net.nz
www.subsurfacedetection.co.nz
 
WA Subsurface Detection Pty Ltd
Locator
Richard Blanchard
Maddington
08 9453 1989
subradar@westnet.com.au
www.subsurface.com.au
 
WA Subterranean Service Locations WA
Locator
Derek McShane
Geraldton
 
Derek@sslwa.com.au
 
 
SA Subtrax
Locator
Michael & Maureen Lewis
Meningie
0885751434
sales@subtrax.com.au
 
 
Vic Sunraysia Cable Locations
Locator
Maria Capogreco
Mildura
03 50222070
admin@sunraysiacablelocations.com
 
 
NSW Suresearch Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Glen Wakelin
Wentrothville
1300 884520
glen@suresearch.com.au
www.suresearch.com.au
 
SA Tagal Pty Ltd T.A Sure Search
Locator
Leo Vink
St Peters
0418 896 772
info@suresearchsa.com.au
 
 
NSW Twin Connect
Locator
Tim Cleaver
Sydney
0208023403
admin@twinconnect.com.au
twinconnect.com.au
 
New Zealand, North Island
New Zealand, South Island
Underground Service Locators
Locator
Steve Worthington
Wellington
0800425622
enquiries@undergroundlocators.co.nz
undergroundlocators.co.nz
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
SA
ACT
VAC Group
Locator
Tony Simpson
Adelaide
0447466036
tony.simpson@vacgroup.com.au
www.vacgroup.com.au
 
WA VERIS Australia
Locator
Ross Semplice
Osborne Park
08 6241 3329
r.semplice@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
NSW
SA
Vertex Power & Process
Locator
Brent Carthew
Broken Hill
08 8088 4301
admin@vertexpp.com.au
vertexpp.com.au
 
WA Western Service Locators
Locator
Matt Holland
Perth
0487339001
Info@westernservicelocators.com.au
www.westernservicelocators.com.au
 
Vic GeoScan Utility Location Service
Locator
Jon Armstrong
Torquay
0417 309 710
geoscanuls@bigpond.com
www.geoscan.com.au