NULCA suppliers:

NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Other
  Access Detection Pty Ltd
Supplier
Anthony Johnstone
Australia & New Zealand
02 9999 0777
0438 777 281
anthony@accessdetection.com.au
www.accessdetection.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
  C R Kennedy
Supplier
Jeff Hugo
Perth, Western Australia
9489 8500
0407 832 550
jeff@crkennedy.com.au
https://survey.crkennedy.com.au/categories/_products/undergrounddetectionsystems
 
NSW   J B Hunter Technology
Supplier
John Croxson
Maryville
02 49401335
1800 672 933
john.croxson@jbhunter.edu.au
www.jbhunter.edu.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
New Zealand, North Island
New Zealand, South Island
  Papworths Construction Testing Equipment (PCTE)
Supplier
Stuart McCurdy
Melbourne
03 9938 3830
0428 315 502
s.mccurdy@pcte.com.au
www.pcte.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT

Radiodetection Australia
Supplier
Warren Russell
Yagoona
02 97073222
0419977300
warren.russell@spx.comb
www.radiodetection.com
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Other
  TRIO Test & Measurement - IPD Group
Supplier
Mark Isherwood
Sydney
1300 853 407
0418 605 253
mark.isherwood@triotest.com.au
www.triotest.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
SA
  Vermeer Equipment Holdings
Supplier
Anthony O'Grady
Richlands
07 3275 4888
0498 911 112
mailto:aogrady@vermeer.com.au
www.vermeer.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
NZ
Other
  Vivax Metrotech AUS
Supplier
Greg MacMahon
Australia, New Zealand & Pacific Islands
02 9972 9244
0418 646 526
greg.macmahon@vxmtaus.com
vivax-metrotechaus.com