NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

NSW
A1 Locate Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Ian Brown
Wollongong
0400484828
ian.brown@a1locate.com.au
www.a1locate.com.au
 
NSW   ALS Australian Locating Services
Locator
Dave Berry
Taren Point
1300 761 545
0412 227 434
dave@locating.com.au
www.locating.com.au
 
NSW   Cablefind (Surepro Pty Ltd)
Locator
Rod Shaw
Lismore, Northern Rivers
0478887073
rod@cablefind.com.au
www.cablefind.com.au
 
NSW
Civilscan
Locator
Jean-Max Monty
Brookvale
0416068060
civilscan@bigpond.com.au
www.civilscan.com.au
 
NSW
Coastal Cable Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott O,Malley
Bawley Point
02 44571258
0427975777
skomalley@bigpond.com
www.coastalcablelocators.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
NT

Construction Sciences
Locator
Eduardo Santos
National Coverage
03 9553 7236
0403 255 602
eduardo.santos@constructionsciences.net
www.constructionsciences.net
 
NSW
ACT
  Deetect Pty Ltd
Locator
Bruce Barrie
Canberra
02 62787548
0414630852
dtech@webone.com.au
 
 
NSW   Durkin Construction Pty Ltd
Locator
Sean Durkin
Five Dock
02 9648 1664
0408 883 102
sean@durkinconstruction.com.au
www.durkinconsruction.com.au
 
NSW   Geotrace Pty Ltd
Locator
Antony Critcher
All Over NSW
0417147945
info@geotrace.com.au
www.geotrace.com.au
 
NSW   Ground Scan Locating
Locator
Wolfgang Trapp
Bathurst
0414 640 640
wt@groundscan.com.au
 
 
NSW
SA
  GTE1 Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Finlayson
Broken Hill
0438688443
office@gte.net.au
 
 
NSW   Hunter Ground Search
Locator
Natalie Hunter
Cameron Park
02 4953 1244
0418 684819
huntergroundsearch@bigpond.com
www.huntergroundsearch.net.au
 
NSW
Locaters Pty Ltd
Locator
Paul Forbes
Sydney
02 8214 8911
0418 262 025
info@locaters.com.au
www.locaters.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA

Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

NSW
Qld

ABC Locators
Locator
David Brownsdon
Toowoomba QLD
0421 553 911
abc.locate@gmail.com
 
 
NSW   Bega Bobcats Pty Ltd
Locator
Michael Grant
Bega
0427260423
zzbobcat@bigpond.net.au
www.begabobcats.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
SA
  broken hill mini excavations & traffic control pty ltd
Locator
john ray
broken hill & district
0418117114
bhtrafficcontrol@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW
Vic

Cobram Electrical and Data Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Sim
Cobram, VIC
03 5871 2807
info@cedgroup.net.au
 
 
NSW
Datateks Pty Ltd
Locator
Gilbert Cook
Wagga Waggga
0269717777
0408693660
gilbertcook@datateks.com.au
datateks.com.au
 
NSW   DUDS - DOWN UNDER DETECTION SERVICES
Locator
PHILIP PEGLER
ROSE BAY
02 9371 7744
0418 267964
apegler@duds.net.au
www.downunderdetections.com.au
 
NSW
Electrostar Pty Limited
Locator
George Harris
Tamworth
0267620999
0429620999
admin@electrostar.com.au
www.electrostar.com.au
 
NSW
GMAC Locating
Locator
Garry McCorkindale
Young, New South Wales
0408822428
enquiries@gmaclocating.com.au
 
 
NSW
GPR Scanning Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Nathan Donaldson
Sydney
0487 266 114
info@gprscan.com.au
www.gpradarscanning.com.au/
 
NSW   johns Cable Location
Locator
David Speelman
Lennox Head
0490425546
dspilly69@yahoo.com.au
 
 
NSW
Locating Services
Locator
Sam Romano
Hawkesbury
0403065510
sam.romano@locatingservices.com.au
www.locatingservices.com.au
 
NSW
Mr mac group
Locator
Jon mccorkindale
bathurst
0447818260
jon@mrmacgroup.com.au
 
 
NSW
ACT
  One Search Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Daniel Hudson
All NSW, ACT
1300530420
0409414599
daniel@onesearchlocators.com.au
www.onesearchlocators.com.au/
 
NSW
Vic
SA
NT

Plumbing & Pipeline Solutions (SA) Pty Ltd
Locator
Brenton Lewis
Adelaide
0882971000
0408809928
brenton@ppssa.com.au
ppssa.com.au
 
NSW   Signal Support Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Ted Johansen
Goulburn
0418237668
ted@signalsupport.com.au
 
 
NSW
Qld

The Control Group
Locator
Allan Clarke
Kyogle, Northern Rivers
0499 233 038
0421 960 017
locating@thecontrolgroup.com.au
thecontrolgroup.com.au/service-locating
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
  Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
National
1300765315
0419770560
l.mead@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
NSW   Wagga Directional Drilling
Locator
Paul Keough
Wagga Wagga Riverina
0269254660
0418800196
paul@waggadrilling.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

Abletech Underground Group Pty Ltd
Locator
Geordie McGrath
All QLD/NSW
0417071784
admin@abletechunderground.com.au
www.abletechunderground.com.au
 
NSW
ACT
  ACT Concrete Cutting
Locator
Miles Marriott
Murrumbattman
0419224518
miles@actconcretecutting.com.au
www.actconcretecutting.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
  All About Pipes
Locator
Brett Pickup
Len Waters Estate
0287634200
0408790010
accounts@allaboutpipes.com.au
www.allaboutpipes.com.au
 
NSW   Aquabend
Locator
Wayne Cini
Mid North Coast
0409925472
aquabend@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW   Bradmac Locating Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brad McCorkindale
Winmalee
0434 157409
04340157 409
brad.mac@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW   Brandon Construction Services pty ltd
Locator
William Bolger
Sydney
0438044008
liam.bolger@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

Cable & Pipe Locations
Locator
Shane Buckley
Coffs Harbour
0408730430
shane@cableandpipelocations.com.au
www.cableandpipelocations.com.au
 
NSW   Cable & Pipe Search
Locator
Neville Franklin
Coffs Harbour
02 6653 6693
0418 660 823
nlfrank@bigpond.net.au
 
 
NSW   Chris Bates & Associates Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris Bates
Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Central Coast
02 4928 1519
0408 427 391
chrisbatesandassociates@yahoo.com.au
 
 
NSW
Qld

CSI Concrete Scanning & Investigation P/L
Locator
Steve Price
Gold Coast
0755680360
0400945198
info@scanconcrete.com.au
www.scanconcrete.com.au
 
NSW
DNA DOWD PTY LTD
Locator
DECLAN DOWD
WOLLONGONG
0434635134
ACCOUNTS@PIPEANDCABLE.COM.AU
WWW.DOWDSPIPEANDCABLE.COM.AU
 
NSW   Epoca Environmental Pty Ltd
Locator
Daniel Fox
East Blaxland
02 47392465
0430606948
Daniel@epocaenvironmental.com.au
www.epocaenvironmental.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
  Farmer Enterprises & Co Pty Ltd
Locator
Micheal Farmer
Goondiwindi
07 46712443
0429622897
digalot1@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
ACT

Landpartners Pty Ltd
Locator
Roland Mollison
Brisbane
0738421000
0439488545
roland.mollison@landpartners.com.au
landpartners.com.au
 
NSW   Laneyrie Electrical Pty Ltd
Locator
Gary Laneyrie
Dapto
04 42379865
0412079079
bindy@laneyrieelectrical.com.au
www.laneyrieelectrical.com.au
 
NSW   Livelocates
Locator
Andrew Findlay
Jindabyne
0429899777
info@Livelocates.com.au
 
 
NSW   Lynco P/L trading as Lyntet Communications
Locator
Geoff Lynch
Dubbo
0409811673
lyntet@bigpond.com.au
 
 
NSW   Mainstream Industries Pty Ltd
Locator
Troy Rose
Thornton
02 49665505
0415491159
troy.r@mainstreamindustries.com.au
www.mainstreamindustires.com.au
 
NSW   Meek Design and Construction
Locator
Ron Meek
Bathurst
0419633483
accounts@meekdesign.com.au
 
 
NSW   Online The Pipe Services Company
Locator
Barry Maloney
Blacktown
1300 665-384
0418 402-234
barry.maloney@onlinepipe.com.au
 
 
NSW
Qld

Pipe Management Australia
Locator
Chris Gavan
Sydney
0296054723
0430133100
chris@pmaus.com.au
pmaus.com.au
 
NSW   Pulver Cooper & Blackely Pty Ltd
Locator
Brett Kittel
East Maitland
02 49343026
admin@pcbsurveyors.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Tas
SA
  Seeker Utility Engineering
Locator
Nathan Kelleher
Melbourne
9876 2535
0439691840
info@seekerutility.com.au
www.seekerutility.com.au
 
NSW   Smartscan Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Jason Vane
Sydney
0498025210
jason@sslocators.com.au
smartscanlocators.com.au
 
NSW   Suresearch Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Glen Wakelin
Wentrothville
1300 884520
glen@suresearch.com.au
www.suresearch.com.au
 
NSW   Underground asset detection Sydney
Locator
Brian Buckley
Sydney
0420211813
brianbuckley@live.ie
 
 
NSW   Utec Solutions
Locator
Tim Galaz
Sydney
0439994881
tim@utecsolutions.com.au
utecsolutions.com.au