NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

NSW   ALS Australian Locating Services
Locator
Dave Berry
Taren Point
1300 761 545
dave@locating.com.au
www.locating.com.au
 
NSW   Cablefind (Surepro Pty Ltd)
Locator
Rod Shaw
Lismore, Northern Rivers
0478887073
rod@cablefind.com.au
www.cablefind.com.au
 
NSW
Civilscan
Locator
Jean-Max Monty
Brookvale
0416068060
civilscan@bigpond.com.au
www.civilscan.com.au
 
NSW
Coastal Cable Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott O,Malley
Bawley Point
02 44571258
skomalley@bigpond.com
www.coastalcablelocators.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT

Construction Sciences
Locator
Eduardo Santos
National Coverage
03 9553 7236
eduardo.santos@constructionsciences.net
www.constructionsciences.net
 
NSW
Vic
Tas
SA
ACT

CSA Specialised Services
Locator
Courtney Marson
Victoria, NSW, SA
03 9769 5555
courtney@csaspecialised.com.au
www.csaspecialised.com.au
 
NSW   Durkin Construction Pty Ltd
Locator
Sean Durkin
Five Dock
02 9648 1664
sean@durkinconstruction.com.au
www.durkinconsruction.com.au
 
NSW   Geotrace Pty Ltd
Locator
Antony Critcher
All Over NSW
0417147945
info@geotrace.com.au
www.geotrace.com.au
 
NSW   Ground Scan Locating
Locator
Wolfgang Trapp
Bathurst
0414 640 640
gscan1@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW   Hunter Ground Search
Locator
Natalie Hunter
Cameron Park
02 4953 1244
huntergroundsearch@bigpond.com
www.huntergroundsearch.net.au
 
NSW   Hunter Smith Management Pty Ltd
Locator
Doug Smith
Castle Hill
02 80902695
huntersmith@iprimus.com.au
www.hsmlocating.com.au
 
NSW   Locaters Pty Ltd
Locator
Paul Forbes
Sydney
02 8214 8911
info@locaters.com.au
www.locaters.com.au
 
NSW   Rubicof Pty Ltd
Locator
John Boesen
Lower Hunter & Central Coast
02 4990 5718
rubicof@optusnet.com.au
www.rubicof.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

NSW   Ace Pipe Locating
Locator
Brendan Thomson
Chester Hill
0467002222
findit@acepipelocating.com.au
www.acepipelocating.com.au
 
NSW
Aqua Freeze & Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Richard Hungerford
Sydney
0458 774 400
richard@aquafreeze.com.au
aquafreeze.com.au
 
NSW   Bega Bobcats Pty Ltd
Locator
Michael Grant
Bega
0427260423
zzbobcat@bigpond.net.au
www.begabobcats.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
SA
  broken hill mini excavations & traffic control pty ltd
Locator
john ray
broken hill & district
0418117114
bhtrafficcontrol@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

Cable & Pipe Locations
Locator
Shane Buckley
Coffs Harbour
0408730430
shane@cableandpipelocations.com.au
www.cableandpipelocations.com.au
 
NSW
Vic

Cobram Electrical and Data Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Sim
Cobram, VIC
03 5871 2807
info@cedgroup.net.au
 
 
NSW
ACT
  Deetect Pty Ltd
Locator
Bruce Barrie
Canberra
02 62787548
dtech@webone.com.au
 
 
NSW   DUDS - DOWN UNDER DETECTION SERVICES
Locator
PHILIP PEGLER
ROSE BAY
02 9371 7744
apegler@duds.net.au
www.downunderdetections.com.au
 
NSW
GPR Scanning Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Nathan Donaldson
Sydney
 
info@gprscan.com.au
www.gpradarscanning.com.au/
 
NSW
Vic
SA
  GTE1 Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Finlayson
Broken Hill
0409844341
office@gte.net.au
gte.net.au
 
NSW
Vic
  Heading & Associates
Locator
Maurice Heading
Kensington
03 99169130
mheading@headingassociates.com.au
www.headingassociates.com.au
 
NSW   johns Cable Location
Locator
David Speelman
Lennox Head
0490425546
dspilly69@yahoo.com.au
 
 
NSW
ACT
  One Search Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Daniel Hudson
All NSW, ACT
1300530420
daniel@onesearchlocators.com.au
www.onesearchlocators.com.au/
 
NSW
Vic
Tas
SA
  Seeker Utility Engineering
Locator
Nathan Kelleher
Melbourne
9876 2535
info@seekerutility.com.au
www.seekerutility.com.au
 
NSW   Signal Support Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Ted Johansen
Goulburn
0418237668
ted@signalsupport.com.au
 
 
NSW
Qld

The Control Group
Locator
Allan Clarke
Kyogle, Northern Rivers
0499 233 038
locating@thecontrolgroup.com.au
thecontrolgroup.com.au/service-locating
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
  Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
National
1300765315
l.mead@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
NSW   Wagga Directional Drilling
Locator
Paul Keough
Wagga Wagga Riverina
0269254660
paul@waggadrilling.com
 
 
NSW
ACT
  ACT Concrete Cutting
Locator
Miles Marriott
Murrumbattman
0419224518
miles@actconcretecutting.com.au
www.actconcretecutting.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
  All About Pipes
Locator
Brett Pickup
Len Waters Estate
0287634200
accounts@allaboutpipes.com.au
www.allaboutpipes.com.au
 
NSW   Bradmac Locating Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brad McCorkindale
Winmalee
0434 157409
brad.mac@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW   Brandon Construction Services pty ltd
Locator
William Bolger
Sydney
0438044008
liam.bolger@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW   Cable & Pipe Search
Locator
Neville Franklin
Coffs Harbour
02 6653 6693
nlfrank@bigpond.net.au
 
 
NSW   Chris Bates & Associates Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris Bates
Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Central Coast
02 4928 1519
chrisbatesandassociates@yahoo.com.au
 
 
NSW
ACT

Commence Communications Pty Ltd
Locator
Jeff Wullaert
Yass
02 6226 3869
admin@commencecomms.com.au
www.commencecomms.com.au
 
NSW   Concrete Scanning Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Fred Sjolund
Sydney
1300732240
info@concretescanningservices.com.au
concretescanningservices.com.au
 
NSW   Crux Surveying Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott Allison
Sydney
0295409940
scottallison@cruxsurveying.com.au
www.cruxsurveying.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
  CSI Concrete Scanning & Investigation P/L
Locator
Steve Price
Gold Coast
0755680360
info@scanconcrete.com.au
www.scanconcrete.com.au
 
NSW   DARRYL SMITH ELECTRICAL
Locator
DARRYL SMITH
GRAFTON
0266423731
darryl@dsmithelectrical.com.au
 
 
NSW   Down Under Consulting
Locator
Ashleigh Ferris
Westleigh
02 9484 9273
ashleighduc@optusnet.com.au
 
 
NSW   Epoca Environmental Pty Ltd
Locator
Daniel Fox
East Blaxland
02 47392465
Daniel@epocaenvironmental.com.au
www.epocaenvironmental.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
  Farmer Enterprises & Co Pty Ltd
Locator
Micheal Farmer
Goondiwindi
07 46712443
digalot1@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW   Fletcher Plumbing & Company
Locator
Paul Fletcher
Lavington
02 6057 1100
barbara@fletcherplumbingandco.com
www.fletcherplumbingco.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
ACT
  Heller Construction Group
Locator
Paul Heller
Gold Coast
 
paul.heller@hellerconstruction.com.au
 
 
NSW   HL Mullane
Locator
Ken Brinkley
Sandgate
1300608999
ken.brinkley@mullane.com.au
www.mullane.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
  Hydro Digga
Locator
Emma Lane
NSW Mid North Coast
0447774000
office@hydrodigga.com
www.vacuumexcavationaust.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
  Landpartners Pty Ltd
Locator
Roland Mollison
Brisbane
0738421000
roland.mollison@landpartners.com.au
landpartners.com.au
 
NSW   Laneyrie Electrical Pty Ltd
Locator
Gary Laneyrie
Dapto
04 42379865
bindy@laneyrieelectrical.com.au
www.laneyrieelectrical.com.au
 
NSW   Livelocates
Locator
Andrew Findlay
Jindabyne
 
info@Livelocates.com.au
 
 
NSW   Lynco P/L trading as Lyntet Communications
Locator
Geoff Lynch
Dubbo
0409811673
lyntet@bigpond.com.au
 
 
NSW   Mainstream Industries Pty Ltd
Locator
Troy Rose
Thornton
02 49665505
troy.r@mainstreamindustries.com.au
www.mainstreamindustires.com.au
 
NSW   Meek Design and Construction
Locator
Ron Meek
Bathurst
0419633483
accounts@meekdesign.com.au
 
 
NSW   Online The Pipe Services Company
Locator
Barry Maloney
Blacktown
1300 665-384
barry.maloney@onlinepipe.com.au
 
 
NSW   PETER ELLSMORE & ASSOCIATES
Locator
IAN BROWN
WOLLONGONG / ILLAWARRA
0242535616
ian.brown@ellsmore.com.au
www.ellsmore.com.au/
 
NSW
Qld
  Pipe Management Australia
Locator
Chris Gavan
Sydney
0296054723
chris@pmaus.com.au
pmaus.com.au
 
NSW   Pulver Cooper & Blackely Pty Ltd
Locator
Brett Kittel
East Maitland
02 49343026
admin@pcbsurveyors.com.au
 
 
NSW   Smartscan Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Jason Vane
Sydney
0498025210
jason@sslocators.com.au
smartscanlocators.com.au
 
NSW   Suresearch Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Glen Wakelin
Wentrothville
1300 884520
glen@suresearch.com.au
www.suresearch.com.au
 
NSW   Utec Solutions
Locator
Tim Galaz
Sydney
0439994881
tim@utecsolutions.com.au
utecsolutions.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA

Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
 
NSW
SA
  Vertex Power & Process
Locator
Stephen Parker
Broken Hill
08 8088 4301
admin@vertexpp.com.au
vertexpp.com.au