NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

NSW
A1 Locate Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Ian Brown
Wollongong
0400484828
ian.brown@a1locate.com.au
www.a1locate.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
ALS Australian Locating Services
Locator
Dave Berry
Sydney, Central Coast
1300 761 545
0400 201 458
dave@locating.com.au
www.locating.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
BAP Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brett Pickup
Sydney
0434006009
brett@bapservices.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Civilscan
Locator
Jean-Max Monty
Brookvale
0416068060
civilscan@bigpond.com.au
www.civilscan.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Coastal Cable Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott O,Malley
Bawley Point
02 44571258
0427975777
skomalley@bigpond.com
www.coastalcablelocators.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Durkin Construction Pty Ltd
Locator
Sean Durkin
Five Dock
02 9648 1664
0408 883 102
sean@durkinconstruction.com.au
www.durkinconsruction.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Geotrace Pty Ltd
Locator
Antony Critcher
All Over NSW
0417147945
info@geotrace.com.au
www.geotrace.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   GTE1 Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Finlayson
Broken Hill
0438688443
office@gte.net.au
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Hunter Ground Search
Locator
Scott Hunter
Barnsley
0409 327 345
0439 974 937
admin@huntergroundsearch.net.au
www.huntergroundsearch.net.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Locaters Pty Ltd
Locator
Geoff Orchard
Sydney
02 8214 8911
0418 262 025
geoff@locaters.com.au
www.locaters.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Riverina Cable Locating
Locator
Ricky Evans
Wagga Wagga
0411444980
ricky@riverinacablelocating.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Suresearch Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Darren Rokesky
Wentrothville
1300 884520
0415998491
darren.rokesky@constructionsciences.net
www.suresearch.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Dale Maksimovic
National
1300765315
0436122753
d.maksimovo@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Access Detection Pty Ltd
Supplier
Anthony Johnstone
Australia & New Zealand
02 9999 0777
0438 777 281
anthony@accessdetection.com.au
www.accessdetection.com.au
Certified Locator
Silver member
 

NULCA :

NSW
Absolute Utilities
Locator
Jim Morrison
MULLAWAY
+61429496375
0429496375
jim@absoluteutilities.com.au
https://www.absoluteutilities.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Alburycity Council
Locator
Chris Werner
Albury
02 60238111
0408773847
cwerner@alburycity.nsw.gov.au
www.alburycity.nsw.gov.au/
Certified Locator
 
NSW   All About Pipes
Locator
Brett Pickup
Len Waters Estate
0287634200
0408790010
accounts@allaboutpipes.com.au
www.allaboutpipes.com.au
 
NSW
AP DRAIN INSPECTIONS
Locator
Michael Coleman
Revesby
0418344929
michaelc@draininspections.com.au
www.draininspections.com.au
 
NSW
Aqua Freeze & Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Richard Hungerford
Sydney
0458 774 400
0419 496 892
richard@aquafreeze.com.au
aquafreeze.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Armidale Electrical
Locator
Graeme Teege
New England
0267723702
office@armidale-electrical.com.au
www.armidale-electrical.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Astrea Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
Sydney
1300 009 346
0419 770 560
L.Mead@astrea.com.au
www.astrea.com.au
 
NSW   Bega Bobcats Pty Ltd
Locator
Michael Grant
Bega
0427260423
zzbobcat@bigpond.net.au
www.begabobcats.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Bradmac Locating Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brad McCorkindale
Winmalee
04340157 409
info@bradmaclocating.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Brandon Construction Services pty ltd
Locator
William Bolger
Sydney
0438044008
liam.bolger@hotmail.com
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Cable & Pipe Search
Locator
Neville Franklin
Coffs Harbour
02 6653 6693
0418 660 823
nlfrank@bigpond.net.au
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Chris Bates & Associates Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris Bates
Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Central Coast
02 4928 1519
0408 427 391
chrisbatesandassociates@yahoo.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Commence Communications Pty Ltd
Locator
Jeff Wullaert
Yass
02 6226 3869
0428 595 620
admin@commencecomms.com.au
www.commencecomms.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Crux Surveying Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott Allison
Sydney
0285822300
0404850381
scottallison@cruxsurveying.com.au
www.cruxsurveying.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Datateks Pty Ltd
Locator
Gilbert Cook
Wagga Waggga
0269717777
0408693660
gilbertcook@datateks.com.au
datateks.com.au
 
NSW
DNA DOWD PTY LTD
Locator
DECLAN DOWD
WOLLONGONG
0434635134
ACCOUNTS@PIPEANDCABLE.COM.AU
WWW.DOWDSPIPEANDCABLE.COM.AU
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Downunder Locations(NSW) Pty Ltd
Locator
George Koenig
Northern Rivers/Gold Coast
0438243856
downunderlocations@gmail.com
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Electrostar Pty Limited
Locator
George Harris
Tamworth
0267620999
0429620999
admin@electrostar.com.au
www.electrostar.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
ELESERVE
Locator
Andrew Crabbe
Sydney
02 8678 3281
0414 772 756
acrabbe@eleserve.com.au
www.eleserve.com.au
 
NSW   Epoca Environmental Pty Ltd
Locator
Daniel Fox
East Blaxland
02 47392465
0430606948
Daniel@epocaenvironmental.com.au
www.epocaenvironmental.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Eris Mccarthy Pty Ltd
Locator
Eris McCarthy
Gloucester
+61412437922
0412437922
eris@erismccarthy.com.au
 
 
NSW   Fosar Pty Ltd
Locator
Daryl Brennan
Sydney
0411269247
office.fosar@gmail.com
 
 
NSW
Geoscope Utility Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Simon Williams
Sydney, NSW
1300 750 350
0432 296 323
info@geoscopelocating.com.au
www.geoscopelocating.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
GMAC Locating
Locator
Garry McCorkindale
Young, New South Wales
0408822428
gmaclocating@outlook.com
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW
GPR Scanning Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Nathan Donaldson
Sydney
0487 266 114
info@gprscan.com.au
www.gprscan.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Groundscan
Locator
Luke Bennett
Bathurst
02 6331 9588
0409 319998
admin@groundscan.com.au
 
 
NSW   J B Hunter Technology Training RTO
Supplier
John Croxson
Maryville
02 49401335
john.croxson@jbhunter.edu.au
www.jbhunter.edu.au
 
NSW
K&K Directional Drilling
Locator
Klinton Williams
Tamworth
0267609917
0429087657
kkdrilling@bigpond.com
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Laneyrie Electrical Pty Ltd
Locator
Clay Laneyrie
Minamurra
0413048048
bindy@laneyrieelectrical.com.au
www.laneyrieelectrical.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Locate and Map Pty Ltd
Locator
Timothy Laidler
Sydney
02 8753 0049
0431191669
tim@locateandmap.com.au
www.locateandmap.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Locate3D
Locator
Peter Hawkes
Mid North Coast
0266963750
0404289191
office@locate3d.com.au
locate3d.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Locating Services
Locator
Sam Romano
Hawkesbury
0403065510
office@locatingservices.com.au
www.locatingservices.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Lynco P/L trading as Lyntet Communications
Locator
Geoff Lynch
Dubbo
0409811673
lyntet@bigpond.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Mathew Barratt Electrical
Locator
Mathew Barratt
Broken Hill
0880887933
0418814682
mathew@mbelectrical.net.au
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Meek Design and Construction
Locator
Ron Meek
Bathurst
0419633483
accounts@meekdesign.com.au
 
 
NSW
Metiri
Locator
Sean Price
Newcastle
02 4950 5995
mail@metiri.au
https://metiri.au/
Certified Locator
 
NSW
mid north coast hydro digging & service locating P/L
Locator
Damien Black
Port Macquarie
0418409465
djblack1@bigpond.com
www.midnorthcoasthydrodigging.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
MidCoast Council
Locator
Gabrielle Putland
MidCoast
02 7955 7344
0439873266
Gabrielle.putland@midcoast.nsw.gov.au
https://www.midcoast.nsw.gov.au/
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Narrabri Septic Service Pty Ltd
Locator
Mathieu Rosier
2390
0429923782
admin@narrabriseptic.com.au
www.narrabriseptic.com.au
 
NSW
Newcastle Locating Services
Locator
Alex Farcash
Chisholm
0410698599
admin@newcastlelocatingservices.com.au
www.newcastlelocatingservices.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
OzDetect
Locator
Patrick Billinhgam
Sydney
0497 700 667
info@ozdetect.com.au
www.ozdetect.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
PROLOCATE ( NSW ) Pty Ltd
Locator
Joseph Restuccia
Sydney
0415633393
joe.restuccia@prolocate.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Pulver Cooper & Blackely Pty Ltd
Locator
Brett Kittel
East Maitland
02 49343026
admin@pcbsurveyors.com.au
 
 
NSW   R & A Plumbing & Gas
Locator
Ronald George
Tamworth
0414727536
raplumbinglocating@gmail.com
 
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Radiodetection Australia
Supplier
Warren Russell
Yagoona
02 97073222
0419977300
warren.russell@spx.com
www.radiodetection.com
 
NSW
Road and Rail Excavations
Locator
Adrian Ruane
Campbelltown
0424778776
0414594063
subsurface@roadandrailexcavations.com.au
www.roadandrailexcavations.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Rollex Civil Pty Ltd
Locator
Roland Collins
Smeaton Grange
02 4647 4948
info@rollexcivil.com.au
www.rollexcivil.com.au
 
NSW
Site Scan Pty Ltd
Locator
Amer El Chami
Caringbah, NSW
0449 992 520
office@sitescan.net.au
www.sitescan.net.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Smartscan Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Jason Vane
Sydney
0498025210
jason@sslocators.com.au
smartscanlocators.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW
Tim Barnes Communications
Locator
Timothy Barnes
Leeton
0428534476
tbarnes7@bigpond.net.au
www.timbarnescommunications.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   TMN Plumbing p/l
Locator
Scott Tutton
Bathurst
0413801279
scott@timemeansnothing.com.au
 
 
NSW   Transport for NSW
Locator
Gordon Bell
Sydney, NSW
88370450
0412570036
gordon.bell@transport.nsw.gov.au
www.transport.nsw.gov.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Utility Locating Services
Locator
Nathan Ellis
Sydney
0404087555
mail@uls.com.au
uls.com.au
Certified Locator
 
NSW   Vivax Metrotech AUS
Supplier
Greg MacMahon
Australia, New Zealand & Pacific Islands
02 9972 9244
0418 646 526
greg.macmahon@vxmtaus.com
vivax-metrotechaus.com
 
NSW   Wagga Directional Drilling
Locator
Paul Keough
Wagga Wagga Riverina
0269254660
0418800196
paul@waggadrilling.com
 
Certified Locator