NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

NSW
A1 Locate Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Ian Brown
Wollongong
0400484828
ian.brown@a1locate.com.au
www.a1locate.com.au
 
NSW   ALS Australian Locating Services
Locator
Dave Berry
Taren Point
1300 761 545
0412 227 434
dave@locating.com.au
www.locating.com.au
 
NSW
BAP Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brett Pickup
Sydney
0434006009
brett@bapservices.com.au
 
 
NSW
Civilscan
Locator
Jean-Max Monty
Brookvale
0416068060
civilscan@bigpond.com.au
www.civilscan.com.au
 
NSW
Coastal Cable Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott O,Malley
Bawley Point
02 44571258
0427975777
skomalley@bigpond.com
www.coastalcablelocators.com.au
 
NSW
ACT
  Deetect Pty Ltd
Locator
Bruce Barrie
Canberra
02 62787548
0414630852
dtech@webone.com.au
 
 
NSW   Durkin Construction Pty Ltd
Locator
Sean Durkin
Five Dock
02 9648 1664
0408 883 102
sean@durkinconstruction.com.au
www.durkinconsruction.com.au
 
NSW   Geotrace Pty Ltd
Locator
Antony Critcher
All Over NSW
0417147945
info@geotrace.com.au
www.geotrace.com.au
 
NSW
SA
  GTE1 Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Finlayson
Broken Hill
0438688443
office@gte.net.au
 
 
NSW
Hunter Ground Search
Locator
Natalie Hunter
Cameron Park
02 4953 1244
0418 684819
huntergroundsearch@bigpond.com
www.huntergroundsearch.net.au
 
NSW
Locaters Pty Ltd
Locator
Paul Forbes
Sydney
02 8214 8911
0418 262 025
info@locaters.com.au
www.locaters.com.au
 
NSW   Suresearch Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Glen Wakelin
Wentrothville
1300 884520
info@constructionsciences.net
www.suresearch.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA

Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT

Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Dale Maksimovic
National
1300765315
0425 774 339
d.maksimovo@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

NSW   Bega Bobcats Pty Ltd
Locator
Michael Grant
Bega
0427260423
zzbobcat@bigpond.net.au
www.begabobcats.com.au
 
NSW
Vic

Cobram Electrical and Data Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Sim
Cobram, VIC
03 5871 2807
info@cedgroup.net.au
 
 
NSW
Electrostar Pty Limited
Locator
George Harris
Tamworth
0267620999
0429620999
admin@electrostar.com.au
www.electrostar.com.au
 
NSW
GMAC Locating
Locator
Garry McCorkindale
Young, New South Wales
0408822428
enquiries@gmaclocating.com.au
 
 
NSW   johns Cable Location
Locator
David Speelman
Lennox Head
0490425546
dspilly69@yahoo.com.au
 
 
NSW
Locating Services
Locator
Sam Romano
Hawkesbury
0403065510
sam.romano@locatingservices.com.au
www.locatingservices.com.au
 
NSW
Mr mac group
Locator
Jon mccorkindale
bathurst
0447818260
jon@mrmacgroup.com.au
 
 
NSW
Qld

The Control Group
Locator
Allan Clarke
Kyogle, Northern Rivers
0499 233 038
0421 960 017
locating@thecontrolgroup.com.au
thecontrolgroup.com.au/service-locating
 
NSW   Wagga Directional Drilling
Locator
Paul Keough
Wagga Wagga Riverina
0269254660
0418800196
paul@waggadrilling.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

ABC Locators
Locator
David Brownsdon
Toowoomba QLD
0421 553 911
abc.locate@gmail.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

Abletech Underground Group Pty Ltd
Locator
Geordie McGrath
All QLD/NSW
0417071784
admin@abletechunderground.com.au
www.abletechunderground.com.au
 
NSW
ACT
  ACT Concrete Cutting
Locator
Miles Marriott
Murrumbattman
0419224518
miles@actconcretecutting.com.au
www.actconcretecutting.com.au
 
NSW
ACT
  ACT Locating and Inspection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Terry Pike
ACT
0438630852
tp@actloc.com.au
 
 
NSW   Alburycity Council
Locator
Chris Werner
Albury
02 60238111
0408773847
cwerner@alburycity.nsw.gov.au
www.alburycity.nsw.gov.au/
 
NSW
Vic
  All About Pipes
Locator
Brett Pickup
Len Waters Estate
0287634200
0408790010
accounts@allaboutpipes.com.au
www.allaboutpipes.com.au
 
NSW
AP DRAIN INSPECTIONS
Locator
Michael Coleman
Revesby
0418344929
michaelc@draininspections.com.au
www.draininspections.com.au
 
NSW
Aqua Freeze & Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Richard Hungerford
Sydney
0458 774 400
0419 496 892
richard@aquafreeze.com.au
aquafreeze.com.au
 
NSW   Aquabend
Locator
Wayne Cini
Mid North Coast
0409925472
aquabend@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW
Astrea Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
Sydney
1300 009 346
0419 770 560
info@astrea.com.au
www.astrea.com.au
 
NSW
ACT
  Australian Utility Search PTY LTD
Locator
Kaisar Sefian
Canberra
0424841888
info@aususearch.com.au
aususearch.com.au
 
NSW   Bradmac Locating Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brad McCorkindale
Winmalee
0434 157409
04340157 409
info@bradmaclocating.com.au
 
 
NSW   Brandon Construction Services pty ltd
Locator
William Bolger
Sydney
0438044008
liam.bolger@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW
Vic
SA
  broken hill mini excavations & traffic control pty ltd
Locator
john ray
broken hill & district
0418117114
bhtrafficcontrol@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

Cable & Pipe Locations
Locator
Shane Buckley
Coffs Harbour
0408730430
shane@cableandpipelocations.com.au
www.cableandpipelocations.com.au
 
NSW   Cable & Pipe Search
Locator
Neville Franklin
Coffs Harbour
02 6653 6693
0418 660 823
nlfrank@bigpond.net.au
 
 
NSW   Chris Bates & Associates Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris Bates
Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Central Coast
02 4928 1519
0408 427 391
chrisbatesandassociates@yahoo.com.au
 
 
NSW
ACT

Commence Communications Pty Ltd
Locator
Jeff Wullaert
Yass
02 6226 3869
0428 595 620
admin@commencecomms.com.au
www.commencecomms.com.au
 
NSW
Consig Pty Ltd
Locator
Nathan Rice
Newcastle
+61437019321
nathan.rice@consig.com.au
 
 
NSW
Qld

CSI Concrete Scanning & Investigation P/L
Locator
Steve Price
Gold Coast
0755680360
0400945198
info@scanconcrete.com.au
www.scanconcrete.com.au
 
NSW
Datateks Pty Ltd
Locator
Gilbert Cook
Wagga Waggga
0269717777
0408693660
gilbertcook@datateks.com.au
datateks.com.au
 
NSW
Dig Assist
Locator
Andrew Cummings
Newcastle
0459344222
contact@digassist.com.au
 
 
NSW
DNA DOWD PTY LTD
Locator
DECLAN DOWD
WOLLONGONG
0434635134
ACCOUNTS@PIPEANDCABLE.COM.AU
WWW.DOWDSPIPEANDCABLE.COM.AU
 
NSW
Qld
  Downunder Locations(NSW) Pty Ltd
Locator
George Koenig
Northern Rivers/Gold Coast
0438243856
downunderlocations@gmail.com
 
 
NSW   DUDS - DOWN UNDER DETECTION SERVICES
Locator
PHILIP PEGLER
ROSE BAY
02 9371 7744
0418 267964
apegler@duds.net.au
www.downunderdetections.com.au
 
NSW
ACT

East Coast Water Pty Ltd. T.A Always Locating
Locator
Bradley Harrold
Sydney
0439491351
brad@ecwater.com.au
 
 
NSW   Epoca Environmental Pty Ltd
Locator
Daniel Fox
East Blaxland
02 47392465
0430606948
Daniel@epocaenvironmental.com.au
www.epocaenvironmental.com.au
 
NSW
Qld

Expert Service Locating Pty. Ltd.
Locator
Alexander Bogdanoff
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Northern NSW
0420346477
info@expertservicelocating.com.au
www.expertservicelocating.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
  Farmer Enterprises & Co Pty Ltd
Locator
Micheal Farmer
Goondiwindi
07 46712443
0429622897
digalot1@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW
FIRST CHOICE TELECOMS
Locator
Saad Alsharafi
Sydney
+61401929334
saad@firstchoicetelecoms.com.au
 
 
NSW   Fosar Pty Ltd
Locator
Daryl Brennan
Sydney
0411269247
office.fosar@gmail.com
 
 
NSW
Geoscope Utility Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Simon Williams
Sydney, NSW
1300 750 350
0432 296 323
info@geoscopelocating.com.au
www.geoscopelocating.com.au
 
NSW
ACT

Geosurv Locating Pty Ltd
Locator
Daniel Hudson
All NSW, ACT
1300554675
daniel@geosurv.com.au
www.onesearchlocators.com.au/
 
NSW
GPR Scanning Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Nathan Donaldson
Sydney
0487 266 114
info@gprscan.com.au
www.gprscan.com.au
 
NSW
Groundscan
Locator
Luke Bennett
Bathurst
02 6331 9588
0409 319998
admin@groundscan.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
SA

Heavy Construction Solutions
Locator
Darron Hughes
Melbourne
1300859027
+61400776550
solutions@heavycs.com.au
www.heavycs.com
 
NSW
K&K Directional Drilling
Locator
Klinton Williams
Tamworth
0267609917
0429087657
kkdrilling@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW
ACT
  Landmark Surveys Pty Ltd
Locator
Philip Allpress
ACT/NSW
02 6280 9608
0413832038
phil@landmarksurveys.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
ACT

Landpartners Pty Ltd
Locator
Roland Mollison
Brisbane
0738421000
0439488545
roland.mollison@landpartners.com.au
landpartners.com.au
 
NSW   Laneyrie Electrical Pty Ltd
Locator
Gary Laneyrie
Dapto
04 42379865
0412079079
bindy@laneyrieelectrical.com.au
www.laneyrieelectrical.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
  LCG Global Pty Ltd
Locator
Shane Lawrence
Lindfield
1300 032 740
0400 638 915
s.lawrence@lcgsolutions.com.au
lcgsolutions.com.au/
 
NSW
Vic

LiveLocates
Locator
Andrew Findlay
SE NSW
0429 899 777
info@livelocates.com.au
www.livelocates.com.au
 
NSW   Locate and Map Pty Ltd
Locator
Timothy Laidler
Sydney
02 8753 0049
0431191669
tim@locateandmap.com.au
www.locateandmap.com.au
 
NSW   Locate3D
Locator
Peter Hawkes
Mid North Coast
0266963750
+61404289191
office@locate3d.com.au
locate3d.com.au
 
NSW   Lynco P/L trading as Lyntet Communications
Locator
Geoff Lynch
Dubbo
0409811673
lyntet@bigpond.com.au
 
 
NSW   Meek Design and Construction
Locator
Ron Meek
Bathurst
0419633483
accounts@meekdesign.com.au
 
 
NSW
Qld

Network Protection Specialists
Locator
Dean Tosh
Tweed Heads
0418 257527
0418257527
nps.dean@gmail.com
 
 
NSW
OzDetect
Locator
Patrick Billinhgam
Sydney
0497 700 667
info@ozdetect.com.au
www.ozdetect.com.au
 
NSW
Qld

Pipe Management Australia
Locator
Chris Gavan
Sydney
0296054723
0430133100
chris@pmaus.com.au
pmaus.com.au
 
NSW   Pulver Cooper & Blackely Pty Ltd
Locator
Brett Kittel
East Maitland
02 49343026
admin@pcbsurveyors.com.au
 
 
NSW   Riverina Cable Locating
Locator
Des Damme
Wagga Wagga
0436398104
riverinacablelocating@outlook.com
 
 
NSW
Road and Rail Excavations
Locator
Adrian Ruane
Campbelltown
0424778776
0414594063
subsurface@roadandrailexcavations.com.au
www.roadandrailexcavations.com.au
 
NSW
Rollex Civil Pty Ltd
Locator
Roland Collins
Smeaton Grange
02 4647 4948
info@rollexcivil.com.au
www.rollexcivil.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
  RPS Australia East Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Watson
Brisbane
07 3539 9500
0408 839 723
andrew.watson@rpsgroup.com.au
www.rpsgroup.com
 
NSW
Securitel Pty Ltd
Locator
Dion Calvi
WAGGA WAGGA
0269256857
0428 115 788
accounts@securitelptyltd.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
  Seeker Utility Engineering
Locator
Nathan Kelleher
Melbourne
9876 2535
0439691840
info@seekerutility.com.au
www.seekerutility.com.au
 
NSW
Qld

Service Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Alex Bogdanoff
South East Queensland
0424906777
inquiry@servicelocate.com.au
www.servicelocate.com.au
 
NSW   Simon King Design
Locator
Simon King
Sydney
0406221252
simonkingdesign@gmail.com
 
 
NSW   Smartscan Locators Pty Ltd
Locator
Jason Vane
Sydney
0498025210
jason@sslocators.com.au
smartscanlocators.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
  Somerset Communications P/L
Locator
Robert Voss
Wangaratta
0408825406
somcom13@bigpond.net.au
somersetcommunications.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
SA

Urban H2o Pty Ltd/Burco Plumbing Services
Locator
David Burford
Mildura
0350247660
0428768241
info@urbanh2o.com.au
https://www.urbanh2o.com.au