NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
NT

Construction Sciences
Locator
Eduardo Santos
National Coverage
03 9553 7236
eduardo.santos@constructionsciences.net
www.constructionsciences.net
 
NT   iFind PIPES 'N' CABLES PTY LTD
Locator
Keith Phelps
Winnellie
0419 612 476
keith@ifindnt.com
www.ifindpipesncables.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

NT   Consort Civil Pty Ltd T/A Chambers Engineering Services
Locator
Andrew Clark
Alice Springs
08 8955 5022
admin@chamberseng.com.au
www.chamberseng.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
SA
NT

Plumbing & Pipeline Solutions (SA) Pty Ltd
Locator
Brenton Lewis
Adelaide
0882971000
brenton@ppssa.com.au
ppssa.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
  Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
National
1300765315
l.mead@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
NT   Anywair Pipe & Cable
Locator
David Turner
Darwin
 
dave@anwyair.com.au
www.anywair.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
NT
  Archibald's Leak Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Neil Archibald
Craigieburn
03 9308 3430
neil@archleak.com.au
www.archleak.com.au
 
NT
GM Underground Asset Location
Locator
Dustin Menke
Darwin
 
dustin@gmual.com.au
www.gmual.com.au
 
SA
NT
  PIPELINE TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Locator
ALLAN HOGG
ADELAIDE
8351 7000
allan.hogg@cushwake.com
pipelines.com.au