NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

Qld Attain Infrastructure
Locator
Brad Wells
Sunshine Coast
1300 29 49 69
brad@attain.com.au
www.attain.com.au
 
Qld BSure Locators
Locator
Col Greville
Bundaberg
 
admin@bsurelocators.com.au
www.bsurelocators.com.au
 
Qld Central Queensland Cable & Pipe Locators
Locator
Gary Saunders
Gladstone
47985571
gary@cqcablelocator.com.au
 
 
NSW
Qld
Lambert Locations Pty Ltd
Locator
Ian Lambert
10 Supply court, Arundel
1300 B4UDIG
ian@lambertlocations.com.au
www.lambertlocations.com.au
 
Qld Orbital Underground Service Location Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott Masters
Morayfield
1300ORBITAL
locators@orbital.com.au
www.orbital.com.au
 
Qld Utility Location Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Ryan Chidley
Gold Coast, Queensland
07 3807 3552
ryan@utilitylocationservices.com.au
www.utilitylocationservices.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

NSW
Qld
Cable & Pipe Locations
Locator
Shane Buckley
Coffs Harbour
0408730430
shane@cableandpipelocations.com.au
www.cableandpipelocations.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
New Zealand, North Island
New Zealand, South Island
EQUIPPED CIVIL PTY LTD
Locator
MATTHEW PAYNTER
Adelaide
82845638
info@equippedcivil.com.au
equippedcivil.com.au
 
Qld FNQ CABLELOCATORS
Locator
ROSS CLARKE
Atherton- Far North Queensland area
07 40953399
fnqcablelocatos@bigpond.com
www.fnqcablelocators@bigpond.com
 
Qld HANNAHBULL PLUMBING
Locator
STEVEN HANNAH
TOWNSVILLE
07 4724 4030
admin@hannahbull.com.au
www.hannahbull.com.au
 
Qld Pensar Infrastructure
Locator
Jane Death
Brisbane
0738465922
janed@pensar.com.au
www.pensar.com.au
 
Qld Queensland Surveying Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
John O'Brien
Brisbane
0733250927
john@qldsurveying.com.au
qldsurveying.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
National
1300765315
l.mead@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
Qld 1300 Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Tony Festa
Caboolture
07 5499 3350
admin@1300locate.com.au
www.1300locate.com.au
 
Qld BMD
Locator
Sean Greene
Port of Brisbane
 
Sean.greene@bmd.com.au
bmd.com.au
 
Qld Chris Page Pipe & Cable Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris Page
Thuringowa
07 4788 8384
cppc59@gmail.com
 
 
Qld Copp & Co
Locator
Darryn Gempton
Whitsunday
07 49453169
darryn@coppandco.com
 
 
NSW
Qld
CSI Concrete Scanning & Investigation P/L
Locator
Steve Price
Gold Coast
0755680360
info@scanconcrete.com.au
www.scanconcrete.com.au
 
Qld Farmer Enterprises & Co Pty Ltd
Locator
Micheal Farmer
Goondiwindi
07 46712443
digalot1@bigpond.com
 
 
Qld FNQ CABLE LOCATORS PTY LTD
Locator
ROSS CLARKE
ATHERTON- FAR NORTH QLD AREA
07 40 953399
fnqcablelocators@bigpond.com
www.fnqcablelocators.com.au
 
Qld GeoRadar Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Jimmy Wilkins
Central Highlands Regional Council
0430180466
sue@georadar.net.au
www.georadar.net.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
ACT
Heller Construction Group
Locator
Paul Heller
Gold Coast
 
paul.heller@hellerconstruction.com.au
 
 
NSW
Qld
Hydro Digga
Locator
Emma Lane
NSW Mid North Coast
0447774000
office@hydrodigga.com
www.vacuumexcavationaust.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
Landpartners Pty Ltd
Locator
Roland Mollison
Brisbane
0734708106
roland.mollison@landpartners.com.au
landpartners.com.au
 
Qld Orbital Underground Service Location
Locator
Jamie Ware
SE Queensland
1300672482
locators@orbital.com.au
www.orbital.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
Pipe Management Australia
Locator
Chris Gavan
Sydney
0296054723
chris@pmaus.com.au
pmaus.com.au
 
Qld Samark Nth Qld Pty Ltd t/a Pin Point Underground Locating Services
Locator
Austin Wilds
Cairns
07 40546533
info@samark.com.au
www.pinpointservices.com.au
 
Qld Sarajaw Pty Ltd - T/a HAVAC Solutions
Locator
Shane Gilmore
Hermit Park Townsville
0434 146 564
admin@havacsolutions.com.au
 
 
Qld Speciality Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Declan Cummins
Chinchilla
0746689909
declan@specialityservicesqld.com.au
specialityservicesqld.com.au
 
Qld Steve Butler Excavations
Locator
Steven Butler
Sunshine Coast
0411210302
stevebutlerexcavations@hotmail.com
 
 
Qld Underground Utility Locating
Locator
Gary Humrich
Toowoomba
 
info@uul.com.au
uul.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
0429 473 121
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au