NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

Qld
BSure Locators
Locator
Col Greville
Wide Bay, Burnett, Central and Western Queensland
0488520688
admin@bsurelocators.com.au
www.bsurelocators.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld   Central Queensland Cable & Pipe Locators
Locator
Gary Saunders
Gladstone
47985571
0427 311 317
gary@cqcablelocator.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld   Lambert Locations Pty Ltd
Locator
Ian Lambert
Arundel
1300 B4UDIG
admin@lambertlocations.com.au
www.lambertlocations.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Orbital Underground Service Location
Locator
Jamie Ware
SE Queensland
1300672482
0417743275
locators@orbital.com.au
www.orbital.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Pipeline Locators Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Robert Jarratt
Greenbank QLD
(07) 3409 1091
0418 183 858
pipelinelocators@live.com.au
 
 
Qld
Subsurface Mapping Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Watson
Gold Coast, Sydney
0408839723
admin@subsurfacems.com.au
www.subsurfacems.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Utility Location Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Nathan Grant
Gold Coast, Queensland
1300 001 857
0499775095
qldops@utilitylocationservices.com.au
www.utilitylocationservices.com.au
Certified Locator
 
 

NULCA :

Qld   Lucky Beans Pty Ltd t/a Queensland Service Locators
Locator
Guy Halliday
Sunshine Coast
0421598814
hallidays5@bigpond.com
 
 
Qld   Queensland Surveying Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
John O'Brien
Brisbane
0733250927
0431594420
john@qldsurveying.com.au
qldsurveying.com.au
 
Qld
123 Locate It
Locator
Tony Alcock
South East QLD
1300 053 257
0421 624 794
info@123locateit.com.au
www.123locateit.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
1300 Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Tony Festa
Caboolture
07 5499 3350
admin@1300locate.com.au
www.1300locate.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
A One Locations & Consulting Pty Ltd
Locator
Gary Morgan
Townsville
0407405845
hookie43@bigpond.com
aonelocationsandconsulting.com/
Certified Locator
 
Qld   A.U.S. locators pty Ltd
Locator
Neil Sandercock
Mt Gravatt
0408857024
auslocat@gmail.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld
ABC Locators
Locator
David Brownsdon
Toowoomba QLD
0421 553 911
abc.locate@gmail.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Abletech Underground Group Pty Ltd
Locator
Geordie McGrath
All QLD/NSW
0417071784
admin@abletechunderground.com.au
www.abletechunderground.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Ace Cable Locations
Locator
Daniel Poppi
Fraser Coast Qld
+61431517837
0431517837
acecablelocations@bigpond.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld   Aristocut (Townsville) Pty Ltd
Locator
Peter Worbey
North Queensland
07 47888345
0418879474
aristocut@bigpond.com
aristocut.com.au
 
Qld
Atherton Location Services
Locator
Bronson Jue Sue
North Queensland
0740 913239
0419975928
bronson.elise@bigpond.com
www.athertonlocationservices.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
AusPro Utility & Asset Mapping
Locator
Jye Myers
SEQ
0419 915 550
admin@auspromapping.com.au
 
 
Qld   Aussie Drill Kings Pty Ltd
Locator
Devan Russell
Cairns
07 4037 0604
admin@ozdrill.com
 
 
Qld
Aussie Hydrovac Services
Locator
Jason Veal
South East Queensland
(07) 3287 7818
info@aussiehydrovac.com.au
aussiehydrovac.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld   Brisbane City Council
Locator
Tim Owen
Brisbane
0438899368
tim.owen@brisbane.qld.gov.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld   Brisbane City Council
Locator
Jason Groth
brisbane
0402343224
jason.groth@brisbane.qld.gov.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld
C Locate
Locator
Craig Waite
Brisbane
0437808444
clocate@bigpond.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld   Cairns Cable Locators
Locator
David Regan
Cairns
0447562283
david@cclocators.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Campbells Locating Services PTY LTD
Locator
geoff campbell
Redbank Plains
0450759497
geoffrey@campbellslocating.com.au
campbellslocating.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Complete Service Locations
Locator
Faron Morfett
Gold Coast
0412653224
admin@completeservicelocations.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Copp & Co
Locator
Darryn Gempton
Whitsunday
07 49453169
0409776277
darryn@coppandco.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld
CSI Concrete Scanning & Investigation P/L
Locator
Steve Price
Gold Coast
0755680360
0400945198
info@scanconcrete.com.au
www.scanconcrete.com.au
 
Qld
DBYD Certification Ltd
Locator
Robert Row
Brisbane
1300340017
0448202101
robert@dbydcert.com
www.dbydlocator.com
 
Qld
Electroscan Qld
Locator
Ben Stephens
Brisbane
0434140556
ben.s@electroscanqld.com.au
www.electroscanqld.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Eve Services Pty ltd
Locator
Alex Watson
Brisbane
0459803321
info@eveservices.com.au
www.eveservices.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld   Farmer Enterprises & Co Pty Ltd
Locator
Micheal Farmer
Goondiwindi
0406105484
0429622897
admin@digalot.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Found It Down Under
Locator
Brock Baker
Gympie
0408 448 746
info@founditdownunder.com.au
 
 
Qld
GeoRadar Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Jimmy Wilkins
Central Highlands Regional Council
0425057722
0425677227
jimmy@georadar.net.au
www.georadar.net.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld   HANNAHBULL PLUMBING
Locator
Martin Herbel
TOWNSVILLE
07 4724 4030
0405 227 127
admin@hannahbull.com.au
www.hannahbull.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld   Hillard Plumbing
Locator
Michael Hillard
Warner
0447588342
info@hillardplumbing.com.au
 
 
Qld   i-LOCATE
Locator
Phil Young
Cairns
0418204402
ben@i-lec.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld
IDS GeoRadar
Supplier
Mark Bell
Brisbane
0412569655
mark.bell@idsgeoradar.com
www.idsgeoradar.com
 
Qld
Landpartners Pty Ltd
Locator
Roland Mollison
Brisbane
0738421000
0439488545
roland.mollison@landpartners.com.au
landpartners.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Locate & Detection Specialists
Locator
Benji Lee
Molendinar
0479115237
admin@ladsqld.com.au
www.ladsqld.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Locate Services Australia
Locator
Nathan Hickson
Brisbane, Sunshine, Gold Coast, Coast
+61455583125
0455 583 125
nathan@locateservices.com.au
www.locateservices.com.au/
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Lostpipe.com
Locator
David Miller
Brisbane
0438747500
david@lostpipe.com
www.lostpipe.com
 
Qld
Network Protection Specialists
Locator
Dean Tosh
Tweed Heads
0418257527
nps.dean@gmail.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Northern Underground Cable Finder Pty Ltd
Locator
Jessie McCracken
Far North Queensland
0407907803
jessie@nucf.com.au
www.nucf.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Pipe Management Australia
Locator
Chris Gavan
Sydney
0296054723
0430133100
chris@pmaus.com.au
pmaus.com.au
 
Qld
Powerup Project Reticulation Pty Ltd
Locator
Luke Green
Cannonvale
0749466648
admin@powerup.auz.net
powerup.auz.net
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Precise Positioning Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
Earnest Banhwa
Rockhampton
0417961506
earnest@precpos.com.au
www.precpos.com.au
 
Qld
Precision Service Locating
Locator
Paul Sutton
Toowoomba
07 46462845
0456724752
paul@pslocating.com.au
precisionservicelocating.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld   Qld Utility Locating
Locator
Maurice Martinez
Brisbane
0452219731
info@qldutilitylocating.com.au
qldutilitylocating.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Safedig Services
Locator
Robert Rutledge
Brisbane - Mackay
33760856
0439220035
operations@safedig.com.au
safedig.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld   Samark Nth Qld Pty Ltd t/a Pin Point Underground Locating Services
Locator
Austin Wilds
Cairns
07 40546533
0407967093
info@samark.com.au
www.pinpointservices.com.au
 
Qld   Sarajaw Pty Ltd T/A Havac Solutions
Locator
Shane Gilmore
Townsville
0434146564
admin@havacsolutions.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Service Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Alex Bogdanoff
Brisbane | Gold Coast
0424 906 777
servicelocate.au@gmail.com
www.servicelocate.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld   South Burnett Regional Council
Locator
Melanie Alexander
South Burnett
41899416
melanie.alexander@sbrc.qld.gov.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Qld
South East Scanning
Locator
Aidan Waszaj
South-East Queensland
0473239781
0421193439
info@southeastscanning.com.au
www.southeastscanning.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld   Specialised Industrial Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
Coe Blackmore
Mt Isa
0408085032
coe@sisolutions.net.au
 
 
Qld
Subsite
Supplier
Sean Wharton
Darra
0439576077
sean.wharton@subsite.com
 
 
Qld   TerraScan Queensland
Locator
Russell Swanson
Central Queensland
(07) 49695337
0422 99 1064
russell@terrascan.com.au
www.terrascan.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Trenchless Service Centre P/L
Supplier
Amanda Moore
Woodridge
0732994488
accounts@t-sc.com.au
www.trenchlessservicecentre.com.au
 
Qld   Underground Utility Locating
Locator
Gary Humrich
Toowoomba
0418718449
info@uul.com.au
uul.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
VACIT
Locator
Marco Schweizer
Victoria Point
0488 761 092
vac.it.locations@gmail.com
www.vac-it.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Qld
Nulca
Locator
Director Board
Victoria
0499995056
admin@nulca.com.au
www.nulca.com.au