NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

Qld   Duplicate of Lambert Locations
Locator
Ian Lambert
Arundel
1300 B4UDIG
0418 150 035
President@nulca.com.au
www.lambertlocations.com.au
 
Qld
BSure Locators
Locator
Col Greville
Wide Bay, Burnett, Central and Western Queensland
0488520688
admin@bsurelocators.com.au
www.bsurelocators.com.au
 
Qld   Central Queensland Cable & Pipe Locators
Locator
Gary Saunders
Gladstone
47985571
0427 311 317
gary@cqcablelocator.com.au
 
 
Qld
FNQ CABLE LOCATORS PTY LTD
Locator
ROSS CLARKE
ATHERTON- FAR NORTH QLD AREA
07 40 953399
0428775655
onlineco@bigpond.net.au
www.fnqcablelocators.com.au
 
Qld   Lambert Locations
Locator
Ian Lambert
Arundel
1300 B4UDIG
0418 150 035
President@nulca.com.au
www.lambertlocations.com.au
 
Qld
Moreton Bay Service Location Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott Masters
South East Queensland
0423006286
scott@mbslqld.com.au
www.mbslqld.com.au
 
Qld   Orbital Underground Service Location
Locator
Jamie Ware
SE Queensland
1300672482
0417743275
locators@orbital.com.au
www.orbital.com.au
 
Qld
Utility Location Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Nathan Grant
Gold Coast, Queensland
1300 001 857
0400 573 752
qldops@utilitylocationservices.com.au
www.utilitylocationservices.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA

Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT

Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Dale Maksimovic
National
1300765315
0425 774 339
d.maksimovo@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

Qld
123 Locate It
Locator
Tony Alcock
South East QLD
1300 053 257
0421 624 794
info@123locateit.com.au
www.123locateit.com.au
 
Qld
A One Locations & Consulting Pty Ltd
Locator
Gary Morgan
Townsville
0407405845
hookie43@bigpond.com
aonelocationsandconsulting.com/
 
Qld
Atherton Location Services
Locator
Bronson Jue Sue
North Queensland
0740 913239
0419975928
bronson.elise@bigpond.com
www.athertonlocationservices.com.au
 
Qld   Duplicate of APPIC
Locator
Robert Jarratt
Greenbank QLD
(07) 3200 0340
0405 260 059
appicq18@outlook.com.au
 
 
Qld
Electroscan Qld
Locator
Ben Stephens
Brisbane
0434140556
ben.s@electroscanqld.com.au
www.electroscanqld.com.au
 
Qld   Look-N-Locate
Locator
Wayne Foreman
Brisbane
0418745562
wayne@look-n-locate.com
 
 
Qld   Lucky Beans Pty Ltd t/a Queensland Service Locators
Locator
Guy Halliday
Sunshine Coast
0421598814
hallidays5@bigpond.com
 
 
Qld   Queensland Surveying Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
John O'Brien
Brisbane
0733250927
0431594420
john@qldsurveying.com.au
qldsurveying.com.au
 
Qld   TerraScan Queensland
Locator
Russell Swanson
Central Queensland
(07) 49695337
0422 99 1064
russell@terrascan.com.au
www.terrascan.com.au
 
NSW
Qld

The Control Group
Locator
Allan Clarke
Kyogle, Northern Rivers
0499 233 038
0421 960 017
locating@thecontrolgroup.com.au
thecontrolgroup.com.au/service-locating
 
Qld   1300 Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Tony Festa
Caboolture
07 5499 3350
1300 562 283
admin@1300locate.com.au
www.1300locate.com.au
 
Qld   A.U.S. Locators pty ltd
Locator
Neil Sandercock
Brisbane
0408857024
auslocat@gmail.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

ABC Locators
Locator
David Brownsdon
Toowoomba QLD
0421 553 911
abc.locate@gmail.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

Abletech Underground Group Pty Ltd
Locator
Geordie McGrath
All QLD/NSW
0417071784
admin@abletechunderground.com.au
www.abletechunderground.com.au
 
Qld   Accelerate Communications
Locator
james Buttenshaw
Mackay
0749423576
accelerate_requests@acoms.com.au
www.acoms.com.au
 
Qld
Ace Cable Locations
Locator
Daniel poppi
Fraser Coast Qld
+61431517837
acecablelocations@bigpond.com
 
 
Qld
APPIC
Locator
Robert Jarratt
Greenbank QLD
(07) 3200 0340
0405 260 059
appicq18@outlook.com.au
 
 
Qld   Aristocut (Townsville) Pty Ltd
Locator
Peter Worbey
North Queensland
07 47888345
0418879474
aristocut@bigpond.com
aristocut.com.au
 
Qld   Bastow Civil Constructions Pty Ltd
Locator
Jason Bastow
SEQ
0414454015
office@bastowcivil.com
www.bastowcivil.com
 
Qld   C Locate
Locator
Craig Waite
Brisbane
0437808444
clocate@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

Cable & Pipe Locations
Locator
Shane Buckley
Coffs Harbour
0408730430
shane@cableandpipelocations.com.au
www.cableandpipelocations.com.au
 
Qld   Chris Page Pipe & Cable Pty Ltd
Locator
Chris Page
Thuringowa
0419 720 278
cppc59@gmail.coma
 
 
Qld   Copp & Co
Locator
Darryn Gempton
Whitsunday
07 49453169
0409776277
darryn@coppandco.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

CSI Concrete Scanning & Investigation P/L
Locator
Steve Price
Gold Coast
0755680360
0400945198
info@scanconcrete.com.au
www.scanconcrete.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
  Downunder Locations(NSW) Pty Ltd
Locator
George Koenig
Northern Rivers/Gold Coast
0438243856
downunderlocations@gmail.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

Expert Service Locating Pty. Ltd.
Locator
Alexander Bogdanoff
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Northern NSW
0420346477
info@expertservicelocating.com.au
www.expertservicelocating.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
  Farmer Enterprises & Co Pty Ltd
Locator
Micheal Farmer
Goondiwindi
07 46712443
0429622897
digalot1@bigpond.com
 
 
Qld
GeoRadar Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Jimmy Wilkins
Central Highlands Regional Council
0425057722
0425677227
jimmy@georadar.net.au
www.georadar.net.au
 
Qld   HANNAHBULL PLUMBING
Locator
Martin Herbel
TOWNSVILLE
07 4724 4030
0405 227 127
admin@hannahbull.com.au
www.hannahbull.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
SA

Heavy Construction Solutions
Locator
Darron Hughes
Melbourne
1300859027
+61400776550
solutions@heavycs.com.au
www.heavycs.com
 
Qld
K&J Scanning
Locator
Kevin Waddell
Samford Valley, Brisbane
0411756150
kevin@kandjscanning.com.au
www.kandjscanning.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
ACT

Landpartners Pty Ltd
Locator
Roland Mollison
Brisbane
0738421000
0439488545
roland.mollison@landpartners.com.au
landpartners.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
  LCG Global Pty Ltd
Locator
Shane Lawrence
Lindfield
1300 032 740
0400 638 915
s.lawrence@lcgsolutions.com.au
lcgsolutions.com.au/
 
Qld
Locate & Detection Specialists
Locator
Benji Lee
Molendinar
0479115237
admin@ladsqld.com.au
www.ladsqld.com.au
 
Qld
Lostpipe.com
Locator
David Miller
Brisbane
0438747500
david@lostpipe.com
www.lostpipe.com
 
NSW
Qld

Network Protection Specialists
Locator
Dean Tosh
Tweed Heads
0418 257527
0418257527
nps.dean@gmail.com
 
 
Qld
Northern Underground Cable Finder Pty Ltd
Locator
Jessie McCracken
Cairns
0407907803
jessie@nucf.com.au
 
 
Qld   Nulca Board
Locator
President Elect
Victoria
13007788914
admin@nulca.com.au
www.nulca.com.au
 
Qld   Pensar Infrastructure
Locator
Jane Death
Brisbane
0738465922
janed@pensar.com.au
www.pensar.com.au
 
NSW
Qld

Pipe Management Australia
Locator
Chris Gavan
Sydney
0296054723
0430133100
chris@pmaus.com.au
pmaus.com.au
 
Qld
Powerup Project Reticulation Pty Ltd
Locator
Luke Green
Cannonvale
0749466648
admin@powerup.auz.net
powerup.auz.net
 
Qld
Precision Service Locating
Locator
Paul Sutton
Toowoomba
07 46462845
+61456724752
paul@pslocating.com.au
precisionservicelocating.com.au
 
NSW
Qld
  RPS Australia East Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Watson
Brisbane
07 3539 9500
0408 839 723
andrew.watson@rpsgroup.com.au
www.rpsgroup.com
 
Qld
Safedig Services
Locator
Robert Rutledge
Brisbane - Mackay
33760856
0439220035
operations@safedig.com.au
safedig.com.au
 
Qld   Samark Nth Qld Pty Ltd t/a Pin Point Underground Locating Services
Locator
Austin Wilds
Cairns
07 40546533
407967093
info@samark.com.au
www.pinpointservices.com.au
 
Qld   SEQ Underground asset locators
Locator
Donald Johansen
Morayfield
0473067802
don.johansen61@gmail.com
 
 
NSW
Qld

Service Locate Pty Ltd
Locator
Alex Bogdanoff
South East Queensland
0424906777
inquiry@servicelocate.com.au
www.servicelocate.com.au
 
Qld   Underground Utility Locating
Locator
Gary Humrich
Toowoomba
0418718449
info@uul.com.au
uul.com.au