NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

SA   Cable Search Services
Locator
Matthew Willsmore
Mt Barker SA
0417 866 121
admin@cablesearch.com.au
cablesearch.com.au
 
NSW
SA
  GTE1 Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Finlayson
Broken Hill
0438688443
office@gte.net.au
 
 
SA   SA Cable & Pipe Locating
Locator
Chris Chassiotis
Adelaide Hills
0408 850 315
chris@sacable.com.au
www.sacable.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA

Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT

Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Dale Maksimovic
National
1300765315
0425 774 339
d.maksimovo@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

SA
Adelaide Pipeline Maintenance Services
Locator
Stefan Forsyth
Adelaide SA
84272525
0439010355
stefan@streamlinesa.com.au
www.apms-sa.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
SA
  broken hill mini excavations & traffic control pty ltd
Locator
john ray
broken hill & district
0418117114
bhtrafficcontrol@hotmail.com
 
 
SA   CITY OF ADELAIDE
Locator
KEVIN POTTER
Adelaide
08 82037 761
0418839459
k.potter@cityofadelaide.com.au
 
 
SA   Detect SA Pty Ltd
Locator
Gary Robertson
Adelaide
0407649759
detect.sa@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic
SA
  EQUIPPED CIVIL PTY LTD
Locator
Danny Overton
Adelaide
82845638
0488 998 971
danny@equippedcivil.com.au
equippedcivil.com.au
 
SA   Geolaird Pty Ltd trading as Service Locator SA
Locator
Leon Dickinson
Kapunda
0428 877 343
leon@servicelocatorsa.com.au
www.servicelocatorsa.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
SA

Heavy Construction Solutions
Locator
Darron Hughes
Melbourne
1300859027
+61400776550
solutions@heavycs.com.au
www.heavycs.com
 
SA   Lendlease Services
Locator
Sarah Colette
Hope Valley
0408443459
sarah.colette@lendlease.com
https://www.lendlease.com/expertise/what-we-do/services/
 
Vic
SA
NT

MBG Constructions Pty Ltd
Locator
Petar Belosevic
Adelaide
+61424021675
petar@mbgconstructions.com
 
 
Vic
SA

Pinpoint Service Mapping Pty Ltd
Locator
Franco Rea
Adelaide
08813016600
0408842439
franco@pinpointsm.com.au
pinpointsm.com.au
 
SA
Pipeline Technology Services
Locator
Liam Catchpole
Adelaide
0411708400
Rapidservicesolutions@gmail.com
 
 
SA
NT
  PIPELINE TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Locator
ALLAN HOGG
ADELAIDE
8351 7000
0419878220
allan.hogg@cushwake.com
pipelines.com.au
 
SA
Plumbing & Pipeline Solutions (SA) Pty Ltd
Locator
Brenton Lewis
Adelaide
0882971000
0408809928
brenton@ppssa.com.au
ppssa.com.au
 
SA
Tagal Pty Ltd T.A Sure Search
Locator
Leo Vink
St Peters
0418 896 772
info@suresearchsa.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
SA

Urban H2o Pty Ltd/Burco Plumbing Services
Locator
David Burford
Mildura
0350247660
0428768241
info@urbanh2o.com.au
https://www.urbanh2o.com.au