NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

SA   Cable Search Services
Locator
Matthew Willsmore
Mt Barker SA
0417 866 121
admin@cablesearch.com.au
cablesearch.com.au
Certified Locator
 
SA
Has Pacific
Locator
Hassen Zoghaib
Adelaide
0431264957
hassenzoghaib@outlook.com
 
 
SA   SA Cable & Pipe Locating
Locator
Chris Chassiotis
Adelaide Hills
0408 850 315
chris@sacable.com.au
www.sacable.com.au
Certified Locator
 
SA
Subtrax
Locator
Michael Lewis
Meningie
0429808850
sales@subtrax.com.au
 
 
 

NULCA :

SA
APEX SERVICE LOCATING PTY LTD
Locator
Liam Catchpole
Adelaide
+61411708400
0458924471
Liam@apexvacsolutions.com.au
apexvacsolutions.com.au
Certified Locator
 
SA   Appcil Pty Ltd
Locator
Trevor Staker
Winkie
0439822102
tremarnic1@bigpond.com
 
Certified Locator
 
SA
Bench Directional Drilling & Civil
Locator
Barry Pringle
South Australia
08 8240 2998
0411245628
admin@benchhdc.com
www.benchhdc.com/
Certified Locator
 
SA   CITY OF ADELAIDE
Locator
KEVIN POTTER
Adelaide
08 82037 761
0418839459
k.potter@cityofadelaide.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
SA
Engineering Surveys Pty Ltd
Locator
Bradley Gosling
Adelaide
83404469
0433506880
bgosling@engsurveys.com.au
https://www.engsurveys.com.au/
Certified Locator
 
SA   Geolaird Pty Ltd trading as Service Locator SA
Locator
Leon Dickinson
Kapunda
0428 877 343
leon@servicelocatorsa.com.au
www.servicelocatorsa.com.au
 
SA
Heavy Construction Solutions
Locator
Darron Hughes
Melbourne
1300859027
0400776550
solutions@heavycs.com.au
www.heavycs.com
Certified Locator
 
SA
In-Depth Locations
Locator
Danny Overton
Adelaide
0467762458
indepthlocations@gmail.com
 
Certified Locator
 
SA   Independent Locating Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Gary Adams
McLaren Flat
0418 812 325
gary@ilocatingservices.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
SA
Infrastructure Civil Services SA Pty Ltd T/A Trenchless Pipelaying Contractors
Locator
Ben McInerney
Adelaide
08 8376 5911
0433 886 204
tpc@trenchlesspipelaying.com.au
www.trenchlesspipelaying.com.au/
Certified Locator
 
SA
Michael Grear Surveys
Locator
Liam Gill
Blackwood
0882788732
admin@mgsurveys.com.au
www.mgsurveys.com.au
Certified Locator
 
SA
Pine Lime Designs
Locator
Jared Robinson
Adelaide and the South East
0413854347
admin@pinelime.com.au
www.pinelime.com.au
Certified Locator
 
SA
Pinpoint Service Mapping Pty Ltd
Locator
Franco Rea
Adelaide
08813016600
0408842439
franco@pinpointsm.com.au
pinpointsm.com.au
Certified Locator
 
SA   PIPELINE TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Locator
ALLAN HOGG
ADELAIDE
8351 7000
0419878220
allan.hogg@cushwake.com
pipelines.com.au
Certified Locator
 
SA
Plumbing & Pipeline Solutions (SA) Pty Ltd
Locator
Brenton Lewis
Adelaide
0882971000
0408809928
brenton@ppssa.com.au
ppssa.com.au
Certified Locator
 
SA
SADB
Locator
Marc Rose
Adelaide
08 8168 7200
0488 190 699
marc@sadb.com.au
www.sadb.com.au/
Certified Locator
 
SA   simon petersen (fulton Hogan)
Locator
simon Petersen
semaphore park
0408852629
simonnonna@bigpond.com
 
Certified Locator
 
SA
Underground Locations
Locator
Robert Hentschke
Wool Bay
0404037255
syplocations@gmail.com
 
 
SA
Urban H2o Pty Ltd/Burco Plumbing Services
Locator
David Burford
Mildura
0350247660
0428768241
info@urbanh2o.com.au
https://www.urbanh2o.com.au
Certified Locator