NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

SA   Cable Search Services
Locator
Matthew Willsmore
Mt Barker SA
0417 866 121
admin@cablelsearch.com.au
cablesearch.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT

Construction Sciences
Locator
Eduardo Santos
National Coverage
03 9553 7236
eduardo.santos@constructionsciences.net
www.constructionsciences.net
 
NSW
Vic
Tas
SA
ACT

CSA Specialised Services
Locator
Courtney Marson
Victoria, NSW, SA
03 9769 5555
courtney@csaspecialised.com.au
www.csaspecialised.com.au
 
SA   Subtrax
Locator
Michael & Maureen Lewis
Meningie
0885751434
sales@subtrax.com.au
 
 
 

NULCA :

NSW
Vic
SA
  broken hill mini excavations & traffic control pty ltd
Locator
john ray
broken hill & district
0418117114
bhtrafficcontrol@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW
Vic
SA
  GTE1 Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Finlayson
Broken Hill
0409844341
office@gte.net.au
gte.net.au
 
SA   Saverne Contractors Pty Ltd trading as SA Cable & Pipe Locating
Locator
Chris Chassiotis
Adelaide Hills
0428 850 316
chris@sacable.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Tas
SA
  Seeker Utility Engineering
Locator
Nathan Kelleher
Melbourne
9876 2535
info@seekerutility.com.au
www.seekerutility.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
  Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
National
1300765315
l.mead@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
Vic
SA
  EQUIPPED CIVIL PTY LTD
Locator
Danny Overton
Adelaide
82845638
danny@equippedcivil.com.au
equippedcivil.com.au
 
SA   Tagal Pty Ltd T.A Sure Search
Locator
Leo Vink
St Peters
0418 896 772
info@suresearchsa.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA

Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
 
NSW
SA
  Vertex Power & Process
Locator
Stephen Parker
Broken Hill
08 8088 4301
admin@vertexpp.com.au
vertexpp.com.au