NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

Tas   AJ Water & Leak Detection
Locator
Jeremy Curtis
Launceston
03 63445098
admin@ajwater.com.au
www.ajwater.com.au
 
Tas
Archers Underground Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Bob Archer
Statewide
0418 737 299
admin@auslocations.com.au
 
 
Tas   Astrotec
Locator
Simon Waddingham
Margate
0408 479 601
simon@astrotec.net.au
www.astrotec.net.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
NT

Construction Sciences
Locator
Eduardo Santos
National Coverage
03 9553 7236
eduardo.santos@constructionsciences.net
www.constructionsciences.net
 
NSW
Vic
Tas
SA

CSA Specialised Services
Locator
Courtney Marson
Victoria, NSW, SA
03 9769 5555
courtney@csaspecialised.com.au
www.csaspecialised.com.au
 
Tas   Paneltec Pty Ltd
Locator
Nick Etchell
LAUNCESTON
03 63432026
nick.etchell@paneltec.com.au
www.paneltec.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA

Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

Tas
CML Utility Services P/L
Locator
Connor Fallon
Devonport
03 6427 3478
cmlutilityservices@netspace.net.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Tas
SA
  Seeker Utility Engineering
Locator
Nathan Kelleher
Melbourne
9876 2535
info@seekerutility.com.au
www.seekerutility.com.au
 
Tas   Utility Detection & Mapping Pty Ltd
Locator
Rodney Brumby
Hobart
 
admin@udmgroup.com.au
Www.udmgroup.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
  Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
National
1300765315
l.mead@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
Tas   Archers Underground Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Bob Archer
Statewide
0418 737 299
admin@auslocations.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
NT
  Archibald's Leak Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Neil Archibald
Craigieburn
03 9308 3430
neil@archleak.com.au
www.archleak.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
ACT
  Heller Construction Group
Locator
Paul Heller
Gold Coast
 
paul.heller@hellerconstruction.com.au
 
 
Tas   NME Services
Locator
Clinton Howe
Leith, North West and West Coast Tasmania
0408635357
howec30@gmail.com
 
 
Tas   Protech Underground Asset Locations Pty Ltd
Locator
Scott Berry
Statewide
0437016910
admin@protechtas.com.au
www.protechtas.com.au