NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

Tas AJ Water & Leak Detection
Locator
Jeremy Curtis
Launceston
03 63445098
admin@ajwater.com.au
www.ajwater.com.au
 
Tas Archers Underground Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Bob Archer
Statewide
0418 737 299
admin@auslocations.com.au
 
 
Tas Astrotec
Locator
Simon Waddingham
Margate
0408 479 601
simon@astrotec.net.au
www.astrotec.net.au
 
Tas Paneltec Pty Ltd
Locator
Nick Etchell
LAUNCESTON
03 63432026
nick.etchell@paneltec.com.au
www.paneltec.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
New Zealand, North Island
New Zealand, South Island
EQUIPPED CIVIL PTY LTD
Locator
MATTHEW PAYNTER
Adelaide
82845638
info@equippedcivil.com.au
equippedcivil.com.au
 
Tas NME Services
Locator
Clinton Howe
Leith, North West and West Coast Tasmania
0408635357
howec30@gmail.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Tas
SA
Seeker Utility Engineering
Locator
Nathan Kelleher
Melbourne
9876 2535
info@seekerutility.com.au
www.seekerutility.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
National
1300765315
l.mead@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
Tas A J Water and Leak Detection
Locator
Scott Curtis
Launceston
03 63445098
Jeremy@ajwater.com.au
 
 
Tas Archers Underground Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Bob Archer
Statewide
0418 737 299
admin@auslocations.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
ACT
Heller Construction Group
Locator
Paul Heller
Gold Coast
 
paul.heller@hellerconstruction.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
0429 473 121
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au