NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

Vic   D-Tech Ground & Overhead Services
Locator
Tina Brerton
Notting Hill
95448933
0421697090
tina@d-tech.net.au
WWW-tech.net.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Environmental Location Systems
Locator
Damien Nielsen
Victoria
03 87957461
0447060892
Damien@elsvic.com.au
www.radiodetection.com..au
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Geelong Cable Locations
Locator
Ben Minutoli
Covering Victoria
1800 449 543
0418108543
ben@geelongcablelocations.com.au
www.geelongcablelocations.com.au
 
Vic   Geelong Dig Safe
Locator
Jason Middleton
Geelong
0434 031 300
jason@digsafegeelong.com.au
digsafegeelong.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Hunter Geophysics
Locator
David Hunter
Wendouree
0488501261
david.hunter@huntergeophysics.com
www.huntergeophysics.com
 
Vic   Locate Cables
Locator
Mick McGoldrick
Warrnambool
0404241679
admin@locatecables.com
locatecables.com
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Macedon Ranges Locating Service
Locator
Jake Sutherland
Macedon Ranges
0403222537
jake@mrls.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Mark Brehaut
Locator
Mark Brehaut
Ballarat
0402 411 843
house3d@gmail.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Phoenix Locating Services
Locator
Bradley Guy
Cranbourne
0405 663 903
admin@phoenixlocating.com.au
phoenixlocating.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
RATE 1 Detect Pty Ltd
Locator
Renel Pilapil
South Morang
0408513944
info@rate1detect.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic
STS Locating Services
Locator
Shaun Stephen
Geelong
0405181734
stslocatingservices@gmail.com
stslocatingservices.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Utility Locating Victoria
Locator
Damien de Castella
Croydon
0417327570
damien.decastella@gmail.com
utilitylocating-yellowpages.com.au/
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
Certified Locator
 
 

NULCA :

Vic
Advanced Locations Victoria Pty Ltd
Locator
Josh Taylor
Morwell
0427846716
josh@advancedlocationsvic.com.au
https://advancedlocationsvic.com/
 
Vic   Archibald's Leak Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Neil Archibald
Craigieburn
03 9308 3430
0414 372 490
neil@archleak.com.au
www.archleak.com.au
 
Vic
Asset Survey Solutions
Locator
Darren Dean
Altona North, Melbourne
0427 723 919
darren.dean@assetsurvey.com.au
www.assetsurvey.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Ausscan Services
Locator
Elliot Howard
Melbourne
0423229332
elliot@aus-scan.com.au
www.aus-scan.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Austest Pipeline Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
Corey Box
Melbourne
0410609961
Accounts@aus-test.com.au
Aus-test.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Bandicoot locators
Locator
Dave Knowles
Mirboo North
0428826007
brushtail_possum@hotmail.com
 
 
Vic
Beveridge Williams
Locator
Paul Wallis
Central Coast, Campbelltown , Miranda, Sydney CBD
0431458878
wallisp@bevwill.com.au
beveridgewilliams.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Billy Charnock Electrical Pty Ltd
Locator
Billy Charnock
Swan Hill, Mallee
0350321866
0408500415
admin@charnock.net.au
billycharnockelectrical.com.au/
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Central Locating Pty Ltd
Locator
Olivier Davies
Leopold
0439995894
ollie@centrallocating.com.au
www.centrallocating.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Cobram Electrical and Data Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Sim
Cobram, VIC
03 5871 2807
info@cedgroup.net.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic   CR Kennedy - Survey and Utility Solutions
Supplier
Phillip Byrne
National
02 9552 8370
0439 915 001
Pbyrne@crkennedy.com.au
survey.crkennedy.com.au/detection-systems
 
Vic   DWB Service Locating Pty Ltd
Locator
Charlie Euston
Ballarat
0408 585 488
charlie@dwbengineering.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Evade Underground Pty Ltd
Locator
Tom van Rijn
Drouin
0413823655
evadeunderground@outlook.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Fault Finders
Locator
Steve Wood
Traralgon
0418349391
stevew@faultfinders.biz
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Find The Pipes
Locator
Matthew Brown
Melbourne, Geelong, Regional
0422981494
matt@findthepipes.com.au
findthepipes.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic   GSB Constructions
Locator
Graham Britton
Yackandandah
0407676099
gbritton8@bigpond.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic
KPI Utilities Pty Ltd
Locator
Steven Hey
Seaford
0409683750
kpi-services@bigpond.com
www.kpiutilities.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
L B Underground Service Locations & Engineering
Locator
Lindsay Botha
Melton
0439565388
lb.locations.engineering@gmail.com
https://lblocationsandengineering.com.au/index.html
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Maffra Trenching & Boring Pty Ltd
Locator
Rob Hunt
Traralgon, Victoria
0351744108
0431158654
bore1@mtb.com.au
www.mtb.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Pro-Tech Hoardings PTY LTD trading as Pro-Tech Group Victoria
Locator
Nikki Timmins
Bendigo
44332785
0477066669
nikki@pro-techgv.com.au
pro-techgroupvictoria.com.au
 
Vic   Pulse locating services
Locator
Warren Eeles
Bacchus Marsh
0409850539
warren@pulselocatingservices.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Seeker Utility Engineering
Locator
Nathan Kelleher
Melbourne
9876 2535
0439691840
info@seekerutility.com.au
www.seekerutility.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Sniper Services
Locator
Stefan Snyder
Toolamba
0400567607
info@sniperservices.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Somerset Communications P/L
Locator
Robert Voss
Wangaratta
0408825406
somcom13@bigpond.net.au
somersetcommunications.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Spot On Group
Locator
Colin Mewburn
Swan Hill
1300 531 431
0411075423
colin@spotongroup.com.au
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Statewide Pipe & Cable Locating Pty Ltd
Locator
Isaac Treacy
Statewide
0407188525
statewidelocating@outlook.com
 
Certified Locator
 
Vic
Subsurface Services
Locator
Ricky Ramadge
Wandin North, 3139.
0403143070
info.subsurface@gmail.com
subsurfaceservices.com.au
 
Vic
Sunraysia Cable Locations
Locator
Bruno Capogreco
Mildura
0438572230
admin@sunraysiacablelocations.com
www.sunraysiacablelocations.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
SURVEY MANGAGEMENT SOLUTIONS
Locator
Greg Howden
Campbellfield
03 9358 7700
0408 491 936
gregh@surveyms.com.au
surveyms.com.au/
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Underground Locating Logistics
Locator
Mathew Richardson
Croydon
0437554413
uls@mail.com
 
 
Vic   Underground Locating Services
Locator
Mark Edwards
Devon Meadows
0414409619
mail@undergroundlocating.com.au
www.undergroundlocating.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic   Underground Service Locating
Locator
David Butler
Melbourne
0419222999
david@undergroundservicelocating.com.au
www.undergroundservicelocating.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
UtilityVision Pty Ltd
Locator
Clayton Parkin
Craigieburn
0393338435
0409525973
clayton@utilityvision.com.au
www.utilityvision.com.au
Certified Locator
 
Vic
GeoScan Utility & Structural Investigation
Locator
Jon Armstrong
Torquay
0417 309 710
geoscanuls@bigpond.com
www.geoscan.com.au
Certified Locator