NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

Vic
Environmental Location Systems
Locator
Stuart Miles
Victoria
03 87957461
0414352472
stuart@elsvic.com.au
www.radiodetection.com..au
 
Vic   Geelong Cable Locations
Locator
Ben Minutoli
Covering Victoria
1800 449 543
ben@geelongcablelocations.com.au
www.geelongcablelocations.com.au
 
Vic   Geelong Dig Safe
Locator
Jason Middleton
Geelong
0434031 300
0434 031 300
jason@digsafegeelong.com.au
digsafegeelong.com.au
 
Vic
Phoenix Locating Services
Locator
Bradley Guy
Cranbourne
0405 663 903
admin@phoenixlocating.com.au
phoenixlocating.com.au
 
Vic   Underground Locating Services
Locator
Mark Edwards
Devon Meadows
03 9763 3303
0414 409619
mail@undergroundlocating.com.au
 
 
Vic   Underground Services Detection Pty Ltd
Locator
Glenn Foreman
Sunshine West, Victoria
03 9314 2620
0401268915
undergroundservices@bigpond.com
usd.net.au
 
Vic   Utility Locating Victoria
Locator
Damien de Castella
Croydon
0417327570
damien.decastella@gmail.com
utilitylocating-yellowpages.com.au/
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA

Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT

Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Dale Maksimovic
National
1300765315
0425 774 339
d.maksimovo@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

NSW
Vic

Cobram Electrical and Data Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Sim
Cobram, VIC
03 5871 2807
info@cedgroup.net.au
 
 
Vic
Advanced Locations Victoria Pty Ltd
Locator
Josh Taylor
Gippsland
0427846716
josh@advancedlocationsvic.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
  All About Pipes
Locator
Brett Pickup
Len Waters Estate
0287634200
0408790010
accounts@allaboutpipes.com.au
www.allaboutpipes.com.au
 
Vic   Archibald's Leak Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Neil Archibald
Craigieburn
03 9308 3430
0414 372 490
neil@archleak.com.au
www.archleak.com.au
 
Vic
Asset Survey Solutions
Locator
Darren Dean
Altona North, Melbourne
0427 723 919
darren.dean@assetsurvey.com.au
www.assetsurvey.com.au
 
Vic   Austest Pipeline Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
Corey Box
Melbourne
0410609961
Accounts@aus-test.com.au
Aus-test.com.au
 
Vic   Bandicoot locators
Locator
Dave Knowles
Mirboo North
0428826007
brushtail_possum@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW
Vic
SA
  broken hill mini excavations & traffic control pty ltd
Locator
john ray
broken hill & district
0418117114
bhtrafficcontrol@hotmail.com
 
 
Vic
CSA Specialised Services
Locator
Courtney Marson
Victoria
03 9769 5555
0487200891
courtney@csaspecialised.com.au
www.csaspecialised.com.au
 
Vic   D-Tech Ground & Overhead Services
Locator
Tina Brerton
Notting Hill
95448933
tina@d-tech.net.au
WWW-tech.net.au
 
Vic   ELS
Locator
Shirlee Cook
Melbourne
0419488883
shirleecook@icloud.com
 
 
Vic
SA
  EQUIPPED CIVIL PTY LTD
Locator
Danny Overton
Adelaide
82845638
0488 998 971
danny@equippedcivil.com.au
equippedcivil.com.au
 
Vic   Find The Pipes
Locator
Matthew Brown
Melbourne, Geelong, Regional
0422981494
matt@findthepipes.com.au
findthepipes.com.au
 
Vic   GSB Constructions
Locator
Graham Britton
Yackandandah
0407676099
gbritton8@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
SA

Heavy Construction Solutions
Locator
Darron Hughes
Melbourne
1300859027
+61400776550
solutions@heavycs.com.au
www.heavycs.com
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
ACT

Landpartners Pty Ltd
Locator
Roland Mollison
Brisbane
0738421000
0439488545
roland.mollison@landpartners.com.au
landpartners.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
  LCG Global Pty Ltd
Locator
Shane Lawrence
Lindfield
1300 032 740
0400 638 915
s.lawrence@lcgsolutions.com.au
lcgsolutions.com.au/
 
Vic   LeLievre Groupe
Locator
Michael LeLievre
Little River
0409336774
michael.lelievre@lelievregroupe.com
 
 
NSW
Vic

LiveLocates
Locator
Andrew Findlay
SE NSW
0429 899 777
info@livelocates.com.au
www.livelocates.com.au
 
Vic   Locate Cables
Locator
Mick McGoldrick
Warrnambool
0404241679
admin@locatecables.com
locatecables.com
 
Vic
Macedon Ranges Locating Service
Locator
Jake Sutherland
Macedon Ranges
0403222537
jake@mrls.com.au
 
 
Vic   Maffra Trenching & Boring Pty Ltd
Locator
Julie Mack
Traralgon, Victoria
0351744108
0400959612
bore1@mtb.com.au
www.mtb.com.au
 
Vic   Mark Brehaut
Locator
Mark Brehaut
Ballarat
0402 411 843
house3d@gmail.com
 
 
Vic
SA
NT

MBG Constructions Pty Ltd
Locator
Petar Belosevic
Adelaide
+61424021675
petar@mbgconstructions.com
 
 
Vic
SA

Pinpoint Service Mapping Pty Ltd
Locator
Franco Rea
Adelaide
08813016600
0408842439
franco@pinpointsm.com.au
pinpointsm.com.au
 
Vic
Pro-Tech Hoardings PTY LTD trading as Pro-Tech Group Victoria
Locator
Nikki Timmins
Bendigo
44332785
0477066669
nikki@pro-techgv.com.au
pro-techgroupvictoria.com.au
 
Vic   Robertson Plumbing and Gas pty ltd
Locator
Jason Mitchell
Portland
0408104478
jason.mitchell2@alcoa.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
  Seeker Utility Engineering
Locator
Nathan Kelleher
Melbourne
9876 2535
0439691840
info@seekerutility.com.au
www.seekerutility.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
  Somerset Communications P/L
Locator
Robert Voss
Wangaratta
0408825406
somcom13@bigpond.net.au
somersetcommunications.com.au
 
Vic   Spot On Group
Locator
Colin Mewburn
Swan Hill
1300 531 431
0411075423
colin@spotongroup.com.au
 
 
Vic
STS Locating Services
Locator
Shaun Stephen
Geelong
0405181734
stslocatingservices@gmail.com
stslocatingservices.com.au
 
Vic
Sunraysia Cable Locations
Locator
Bruno Capogreco
Mildura
0438572230
admin@sunraysiacablelocations.com
www.sunraysiacablelocations.com.au
 
Vic   Underground Locating Logistics
Locator
Mathew Richardson
Croydon
0437554413
uls@mail.com
 
 
Vic
Urban H2O Pty Ltd (BurCo Plumbing)
Locator
David Burford
Mildura
0350247660
0428768241
dave@burcoplumbing.com.au
www.urbanh2O.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
SA

Urban H2o Pty Ltd/Burco Plumbing Services
Locator
David Burford
Mildura
0350247660
0428768241
info@urbanh2o.com.au
https://www.urbanh2o.com.au
 
Vic
UtilityVision Pty Ltd
Locator
Clayton Parkin
Craigieburn
0393338435
0409525973
clayton@utilityvision.com.au
www.utilityvision.com.au