NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
NT
  Archibald's Leak Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Neil Archibald
Craigieburn
03 9308 3430
neil@archleak.com.au
www.archleak.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
NT

Construction Sciences
Locator
Eduardo Santos
National Coverage
03 9553 7236
eduardo.santos@constructionsciences.net
www.constructionsciences.net
 
NSW
Vic
Tas
SA

CSA Specialised Services
Locator
Courtney Marson
Victoria, NSW, SA
03 9769 5555
courtney@csaspecialised.com.au
www.csaspecialised.com.au
 
Vic   deCastella Walsh Consulting Pty Ltd
Locator
Damien de Castella
Yarra Glen
0417 327 570
damien.decastella@gmail.com
utilitylocating-yellowpages.com.au/
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
NT
  Environmental Location Systems
Locator
Stuart Miles
Victoria
03 87957461
stuart@radiodetection.com.au
www.radiodetection.com.au
 
Vic   Geelong Cable Locations
Locator
Ben Minutoli
Covering Victoria
1800 449 543
info@geelongcablelocations.com.au
www.geelongcablelocations.com.au
 
Vic   Underground Locating Services
Locator
Mark Edwards
Devon Meadows
03 9763 3303
mail@undergroundlocating.com.au
 
 
Vic   Underground Services Detection Pty Ltd
Locator
Glenn Foreman
Sunshine West, Victoria
03 9314 2620
undergroundservices@bigpond.com
usd.net.au
 
 

NULCA :

Vic   All Network Connections
Locator
Dominic Porter
Melbourne
 
dominic@allnetworkconnections.com
 
 
NSW
Vic
SA
  broken hill mini excavations & traffic control pty ltd
Locator
john ray
broken hill & district
0418117114
bhtrafficcontrol@hotmail.com
 
 
NSW
Vic

Cobram Electrical and Data Pty Ltd
Locator
Andrew Sim
Cobram, VIC
03 5871 2807
info@cedgroup.net.au
 
 
Vic   Epsicon Pty Ltd
Locator
Chamara Wimalasena
Hallam, Victoria
0387520297
chamara@epsicon.com.au
www.epsicon.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
  Heading & Associates
Locator
Maurice Heading
Kensington
03 99169130
mheading@headingassociates.com.au
www.headingassociates.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
SA
NT

Plumbing & Pipeline Solutions (SA) Pty Ltd
Locator
Brenton Lewis
Adelaide
0882971000
brenton@ppssa.com.au
ppssa.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Tas
SA
  Seeker Utility Engineering
Locator
Nathan Kelleher
Melbourne
9876 2535
info@seekerutility.com.au
www.seekerutility.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
  Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
National
1300765315
l.mead@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
  All About Pipes
Locator
Brett Pickup
Len Waters Estate
0287634200
accounts@allaboutpipes.com.au
www.allaboutpipes.com.au
 
Vic   All States Contracting Pty Ltd
Locator
Peter Redfern
Shepparton
03 58216653
ascomms@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic   Austest Pipeline Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
Corey Box
Melbourne
 
Accounts@aus-test.com.au
Aus-test.com.au
 
Vic   Central Locating Pty Ltd
Locator
Olivier Davies
Geelong
0439995894
ollie@centrallocating.com.au
www.centrallocating.com.au
 
Vic   D-Tech Ground & Overhead Services
Locator
Tina Brerton
Notting Hill
95448933
tina@d-tech.net.au
WWW-tech.net.au
 
Vic   Eldarin Services
Locator
William Pearce
Melbourne
0418557971
bill@eldarinservices.com.au
www.eldarinservices.com
 
Vic   ELS
Locator
Shirlee Cook
Melbourne
 
shirleecook@icloud.com
 
 
Vic
SA
  EQUIPPED CIVIL PTY LTD
Locator
Danny Overton
Adelaide
82845638
danny@equippedcivil.com.au
equippedcivil.com.au
 
Vic   Find The Pipes
Locator
Matthew Brown
Melbourne, Geelong, Regional
0407825538
matt@findthepipes.com.au
findthepipes.com.au
 
Vic   Gippsland Pipe and Cable Locations
Locator
Adam Linford
Gippsland
0409386817
gippspac@hotmail.com
www.gpaclocations.com
 
Vic   GSB Constructions
Locator
Graham Britton
Yackandandah
 
gbritton8@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
ACT
  Heller Construction Group
Locator
Paul Heller
Gold Coast
 
paul.heller@hellerconstruction.com.au
 
 
Vic   Locate Cables
Locator
Mick McGoldrick
Warrnambool
0404241679
admin@locatecables.com
locatecables.com
 
Vic   Maffra Trenching & Boring Pty Ltd
Locator
Julie Mack
Traralgon, Victoria
0351744108
bore1@mtb.com.au
www.mtb.com.au
 
Vic   Mark Brehaut
Locator
Mark Brehaut
Ballarat
 
house3d@gmail.com
 
 
Vic   Precision Pipe & Cable Locations
Locator
Lance Fellner
Geelong
0400633022
lancefellner@ppcl.com.au
Pricesion Pipe & Cable Locations
 
Vic   Robertson Plumbing and Gas pty ltd
Locator
Jason Mitchell
Portland
0408104478
jason.mitchell2@alcoa.com.au
 
 
Vic   Spot On Group
Locator
Dale McMillan
Swan Hill
1300 531 431
dale@spotongroup.com.au
 
 
Vic
Sunraysia Cable Locations
Locator
Bruno Capogreco
Mildura
0438572230
admin@sunraysiacablelocations.com
www.sunraysiacablelocations.com.au
 
Vic   Underground Locating Logistics
Locator
Mathew Richardson
Croydon
0437554413
uls@mail.com
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA

Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au