NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

Vic Archibald's Leak Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Neil Archibald
Craigieburn
03 9308 3430
neil@archleak.com.au
www.archleak.com.au
 
Vic Construction Sciences
Locator
Eduardo Santos
National Coverage
03 9553 7236
eduardo.santos@constructionsciences.net
www.constructionsciences.net
 
Vic CSA Specialised Services
Locator
Courtney Marson
Melbourne
03 9769 5555
courtney@csaspecialised.com.au
www.csaspecialised.com.au
 
Vic deCastella Walsh Consulting Pty Ltd
Locator
Damien de Castella
Yarra Glen
0417 327 570
damien.decastella@gmail.com
utilitylocating-yellowpages.com.au/
 
Vic Environmental Location Systems
Locator
Shirlee Cook
Victoria
03 87957461
stuart@radiodetection.com.au
www.radiodetection.com.au
 
Vic Geelong Cable Locations
Locator
Ben Minutoli
Covering Victoria
1800 449 543
info@geelongcablelocations.com.au
www.geelongcablelocations.com.au
 
Vic Geelong Dig Safe
Locator
Jason Middleton
Geelong
0434031 300
jason@digsafegeelong.com.au
digsafegeelong.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Lambert Locations
Locator
Ian Lambert
10 Supply court, Arundel
1300 B4UDIG
ian@lambertlocations.com.au
www.lambertlocations.com.au
 
Vic Underground Locating Services
Locator
Mark Edwards
Devon Meadows
03 9763 3303
mail@undergroundlocating.com.au
 
 
Vic Underground Services Detection Pty Ltd
Locator
Glenn Foreman
Sunshine West, Victoria
03 9314 2620
undergroundservices@bigpond.com
usd.net.au
 
 

NULCA :

Vic Epsicon Pty Ltd
Locator
Chamara Wimalasena
Hallam, Victoria
0387520297
chamara@epsicon.com.au
www.epsicon.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
New Zealand, North Island
New Zealand, South Island
EQUIPPED CIVIL PTY LTD
Locator
MATTHEW PAYNTER
Adelaide
82845638
info@equippedcivil.com.au
equippedcivil.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Heading & Associates
Locator
Maurice Heading
Kensington
03 99169130
mheading@headingassociates.com.au
www.headingassociates.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Tas
SA
Seeker Utility Engineering
Locator
Nathan Kelleher
Melbourne
9876 2535
info@seekerutility.com.au
www.seekerutility.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
National
1300765315
l.mead@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
All About Pipes
Locator
Brett Pickup
Len Waters Estate
0287634200
accounts@allaboutpipes.com.au
www.allaboutpipes.com.au
 
Vic All States Contracting Pty Ltd
Locator
Peter Redfern
Shepparton
03 58216653
ascomms@bigpond.com
 
 
Vic Asset Detection Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Phil Nguyen
Melbourne
0413949400
info@assetdetection.com.au
assetdetection.com.au
 
Vic Austest Pipeline Solutions Pty Ltd
Locator
Corey Box
Melbourne
 
Accounts@aus-test.com.au
Aus-test.com.au
 
Vic Central Locating Pty Ltd
Locator
Olivier Davies
Melbourne
439995894
ollie@centrallocating.com.au
www.centrallocating.com.au
 
Vic D-Tech Ground & Overhead Services
Locator
Troy Fairbairn
Notting Hill
03 95448933
troy@d-tech.net.au
www.d-tech.net.au
 
Vic Eldarin Services
Locator
William Pearce
Melbourne
0418557971
bill@eldarinservices.com.au
www.eldarinservices.com
 
Vic Find The Pipes
Locator
Matthew Brown
Melbourne, Geelong, Regional
0407825538
matt@findthepipes.com.au
findthepipes.com.au
 
Vic Gippsland Pipe and Cable Locations
Locator
Adam Linford
Gippsland
0409386817
gippspac@hotmail.com
www.gpaclocations.com
 
Vic GSB Constructions
Locator
Graham Britton
Yackandandah
 
gbritton8@bigpond.com
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
ACT
Heller Construction Group
Locator
Paul Heller
Gold Coast
 
paul.heller@hellerconstruction.com.au
 
 
Vic Maffra Trenching & Boring Pty Ltd
Locator
Julie Mack
Traralgon, Victoria
0351744108
bore1@mtb.com.au
www.mtb.com.au
 
Vic Mark Brehaut
Locator
Mark Brehaut
Ballarat
 
house3d@gmail.com
 
 
Vic Spot On Group
Locator
Dale McMillan
Swan Hill
1300 531 431
dale@spotongroup.com.au
 
 
Vic Sunraysia Cable Locations
Locator
Maria Capogreco
Mildura
03 50222070
admin@sunraysiacablelocations.com
 
 
Vic Underground Locating Logistics
Locator
Mathew Richardson
Croydon
0437554413
uls@mail.com
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
0429 473 121
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
 
Vic GeoScan Utility Location Service
Locator
Jon Armstrong
Torquay
0417 309 710
geoscanuls@bigpond.com
www.geoscan.com.au