NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

WA Abaxa
Locator
Tobi Lawrence-Ward
Canning Vale
9256 0100
admin@abaxa.com.au
www.abaxa.com.au
 
WA All Extreme Hire
Locator
Mick Balderson
Kalgoorlie
0438 955 457
Mick.balderson@me.com
Www.allextremehire.com.au
 
WA BCE Spatial Pty Ltd
Locator
David Purnell
Bunbury, Mandurah, Perth
0897917411
admin@bcespatial.com.au
bcespatial.com.au
 
WA Cablelocates and Consulting
Locator
Mark Dentice
Port Kennedy
08 9524 6600
admin@cablelocates.com.au
www.cablelocates.com.au
 
WA Westscan Pty Ltd
Locator
Tom Horton
Port Kennedy
1300 858 404
James.horton@westscan.com.au
www.westscan.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
New Zealand, North Island
New Zealand, South Island
EQUIPPED CIVIL PTY LTD
Locator
MATTHEW PAYNTER
Adelaide
82845638
info@equippedcivil.com.au
equippedcivil.com.au
 
WA Katanning Area Telephones
Locator
John Burns
 
08 9821 1197
johnmburns@dodo.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
National
1300765315
l.mead@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
WA Award Contracting
Locator
Tim Daws
Duncraig
08 9242 2113
info@awardcontracting.com.au
www.awardcontracting.com.au
 
WA B Davies Plumbing
Locator
Brenton Davies
Broome
08 91923128
davies333@bigpond.com
 
 
WA Big Rock Electrical
Locator
Ben Gerrans
Dunsborough
 
bigrockelect@gmail.com
www.bigrockelectrical.com.au
 
WA Bunbury Telecom Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brian Davies
Gelorup
08 97955222
admin@bytelecom.com.au
bunburytelecomservice.com.au
 
WA Concrete Scanning / Utility Locating Solutions
Locator
Peter Browne
Osborne Park
0448 40 40 42
enquiry@ccswa.com.au
www.ccswa.com.au
 
WA Goldfields Utility Services
Locator
Brad Davies
Kalgoorlie
08 9091 8606
admin@guswa.au
 
 
WA J & S Castlehow Electrical Services
Locator
Jemma Wych
Albany
08 98414888
reception@castlehow.com.au
 
 
WA Pulse Locating
Locator
Trevor Scott
Perth
0420988552
enquires@pulselocating.com.au
pulselocating.com.au
 
WA RL Underground
Locator
Luke McGinnity
Cockburn Central
08 6189 1211
luke.mcginnity@rlunderground.com.au
www.rlunderground.com.au
 
WA Subsurface Detection Pty Ltd
Locator
Richard Blanchard
Maddington
08 9453 1989
subradar@westnet.com.au
www.subsurface.com.au
 
WA Subterranean Service Locations WA
Locator
Derek McShane
Geraldton
 
Derek@sslwa.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
0429 473 121
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
 
WA VERIS Australia
Locator
Ross Semplice
Osborne Park
08 6241 3329
r.semplice@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au