NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

WA   Abaxa
Locator
Tobi Lawrence-Ward
Canning Vale
9256 0100
448220029
lisascofield@abaxa.com.au
www.abaxa.com.au
 
WA
Cable Locates and Consulting
Locator
Henry Westbrook
Port Kennedy
08 9524 6600
0409 115 517
admin@cablelocates.com.au
www.cablelocates.com.au
 
WA
Kier Contracting Pty Ltd
Locator
Morgan O'Connor
Perth
0861021030
info@kier.com.au
kier.com.au
 
WA
Subsurface Mapping Pty Ltd
Locator
Geoff Warren
Perth
0490 709 669
geoff@subsurfacemapping.com.au
www.subsurfacemapping.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA

Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au
 
WA
Westscan Pty Ltd
Locator
James Horton
Naval Base
1300 858 404
0412 619 391
 
www.westscan.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

WA   Katanning Area Telephones
Locator
John Burns
 
08 9821 1197
0419 930 646
johnmburns@dodo.com.au
 
 
WA
KR Surveys Pty Ltd
Locator
Alexander King
Perth
450199303
0400077933
admin@krsurveys.com.au
www.krsurveys.com.au
 
WA   Award Contracting
Locator
Tim Daws
Balcatta
08 9242 2113
0411 878 895
info@awardcontracting.com.au
www.awardcontracting.com.au
 
WA   B Davies Plumbing
Locator
Brenton Davies
Broome
08 91923128
0417 330 016
davies333@bigpond.com
 
 
WA   BCE Surveying
Locator
Bill Catalano
Bunbury
97917411
0400917411
admin@bcesurveying.com.au
www.bcesurveying.com.au
 
WA   Bunbury Telecom Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brian Davies
Gelorup
08 97260088
0407 997505
admin@bytelecom.com.au
bunburytelecomservice.com.au
 
WA   Coad Communications
Locator
Dwight Coad
Wongan Hills
0427478481
dwight@coadcomms.com.au
 
 
WA   Concrete Scanning / Utility Locating Solutions
Locator
Peter Browne
Osborne Park
0448 40 40 42
enquiry@ccswa.com.au
www.ccswa.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT

DBYD Certification Ltd
Locator
Robert Row
Brisbane
1300340017
0448202101
robert@dbydcert.com
www.dbydlocator.com
 
WA
ELKA Projects & Maintenance
Locator
Murray Cardew
Karratha
+61407060495
murray@elkaprojects.com.au
 
 
WA
Find Wise Cable Locations Pty Ltd T/As Find Wise Location Services
Locator
Shane McQuoid
Perth
0895611865
0407992758
admin@findwise.com.au
 
 
WA   Geographe Excavation and Underground Power
Locator
David Phillips
Vasse
0417074059
admin@geoex.com.au
geoex.com.au
 
WA   Goldfields Utility Services
Locator
Brad Davies
Kalgoorlie
08 9091 8606
admin@guswa.com.au
 
 
WA   Leak Search
Locator
Mark Quartermaine
Western Australia
0411731440
markquart@bigpond.com
www.leak-search.com.au
 
WA   Leicon Notley
Locator
mathew leivers
Balcatta
92406066
0448806417
mat@leiconnotley.com.au
 
 
WA
MNG Locate
Locator
Adam Neale
Perth
(08) 6436 1599
0423 573 213
info@mnglocate.com.au
www.mnglocate.com.au
 
WA
MVDB SERVICE LOCATING
Locator
MORNE VAN DER BERG
PERTH WA
0413057815
monty@mvdbservicelocating.com
https://mvdbservicelocating.net/
 
WA
Oasis Plumbing and Civil
Locator
Tim Sevenson
South West
0407 996 065
0438 483 199
tim@oasisplumbingandcivil.com.au
www.oasisplumbingandcivil.com.au
 
WA   Pulse Locating
Locator
Devvyn Barto
Landsdale
0431 402 738
devvyn.barto@pulselocating.com.au
www.pulselocating.com.au
 
WA
RM Surveys
Locator
Rhyce Murphy
Willetton
0894577900
0409235090
rhyce.murphy@rmsurveys.com.au
www.rmsurveys.com.au
 
WA   Subtera Subsurface Locating
Locator
Dale Shearsmith
Freemantle
1300 046 636
0404 046 636
info@subtera.com.au
 
 
WA   Subterranean Service Locations WA
Locator
Derek McShane
Geraldton
0420862426
Derek@sslwa.com.au