NULCA Members


Show

 

NULCA Accredited :

WA   Abaxa
Locator
Tobi Lawrence-Ward
Canning Vale
9256 0100
admin@abaxa.com.au
www.abaxa.com.au
 
WA   All Extreme Hire
Locator
Mick Balderson
Kalgoorlie
0438 955 457
Mick.balderson@me.com
Www.allextremehire.com.au
 
WA   Cablelocates and Consulting
Locator
Mark Dentice
Port Kennedy
08 9524 6600
admin@cablelocates.com.au
www.cablelocates.com.au
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT

Construction Sciences
Locator
Eduardo Santos
National Coverage
03 9553 7236
eduardo.santos@constructionsciences.net
www.constructionsciences.net
 
WA
Westscan Pty Ltd
Locator
James Horton
Naval Base
1300 858 404
 
www.westscan.com.au
 
 

NULCA :

WA   Katanning Area Telephones
Locator
John Burns
 
08 9821 1197
johnmburns@dodo.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA
ACT
NT
  Veris Australia Pty Ltd
Locator
Laurence Mead
National
1300765315
l.mead@veris.com.au
www.veris.com.au
 
WA   Award Contracting
Locator
Tim Daws
Duncraig
08 9242 2113
info@awardcontracting.com.au
www.awardcontracting.com.au
 
WA   B Davies Plumbing
Locator
Brenton Davies
Broome
08 91923128
davies333@bigpond.com
 
 
WA   Bunbury Telecom Services Pty Ltd
Locator
Brian Davies
Gelorup
08 97260088
admin@bytelecom.com.au
bunburytelecomservice.com.au
 
WA   Concrete Scanning / Utility Locating Solutions
Locator
Peter Browne
Osborne Park
0448 40 40 42
enquiry@ccswa.com.au
www.ccswa.com.au
 
WA   Goldfields Utility Services
Locator
Brad Davies
Kalgoorlie
08 9091 8606
admin@guswa.au
 
 
WA   J & S Castlehow Electrical Services
Locator
Jemma Wych
Albany
08 98414888
reception@castlehow.com.au
 
 
WA   Pulse Locating
Locator
Trevor Scott
Perth
0420988552
enquires@pulselocating.com.au
pulselocating.com.au
 
WA   RL Underground
Locator
Luke McGinnity
Cockburn Central
08 6189 1211
luke.mcginnity@rlunderground.com.au
www.rlunderground.com.au
 
WA   Subterranean Service Locations WA
Locator
Derek McShane
Geraldton
 
Derek@sslwa.com.au
 
 
NSW
Vic
Qld
Tas
WA
SA

Utility Mapping
Locator
Matt Keppich
Port Melbourne, Vic
1300627746
mkeppich@utilitymapping.com.au
www.utilitymapping.com.au